• categories
  • brands
Account
    Jovees Sunscreen Fairness Gel SPF 25 - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating155 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Arpita Hazraright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/11/2021

    "Jovees Sunscreen"

    A budget friendly product also it's very good for oily skin type. It also has spf 30, 50.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Jovees Sunscreen Fairness Gel SPF 25
      Jovees Sunscreen Fairness Gel SPF 25
      MRP:₹145₹12315% Off
      ( 155 )
      avatar
      Arpita Hazraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/11/2021

      "Jovees Sunscreen"

      A budget friendly product also it's very good for oily skin type. It also has spf 30, 50.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Radhika Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/08/2021

      "Nice product"

      Really very nice sunscreen.... Non sticky

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mayuri Soniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/08/2022

      "Sunscreen at this price"

      Very good sunscreen, can be used multiple time in case you’re exposed to sun

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sreeparnaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/07/2022

      "Gel based sunscreen "

      Gel based sunscreen. After applying my face doesn't sweat. So good for combination, oily skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/02/2021

      "Worth buying"

      Works like magic for my combination skin ❤️❤️❤️ I'll buy it again

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      supriya debnathright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/06/2021

      "Good sunscreen "

      It’s affordable and give good glow to my face, I didn’t face any rash or sideeffect given my sensitive skin. Plus point no white patch after application blends easily

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Reema Makhijaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/04/2021

      "Quantity is the issue"

      It's not very effective I think so...as my skin still burn visibley.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Adamya Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/07/2020

      "The best"

      Gel based, slight tint and refreshing. Beats the other brands like nerutogena, lotus, lakme and loreal.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jyotsna Sagarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/06/2020

      "Best ever product for oily skin"

      Used this product from jovees for the 1st time and from the very 1st application got oil free look for all day long, was in search of this kind of product & finally i got it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amiksha Saxenaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/10/2019

      "Best product."

      Non oily . I use this as a first layer before applying makeup on daily basis. It controls oil being shown off after applying makeup.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      ambareen kassamallyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/08/2022

      "Nice sunscreen"

      Recently i ordered this sunscreen, it is gel based and not oily

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      mohit varshneyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/08/2022

      "Best gel sunscreen "

      best 🌞 screen for oily and acne prone skin . I have oily skin .... This sunscreen suits for long time period after 2/3 reply little bit sticky feel .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rintu Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/10/2021

      "Good gel spf👍"

      Nice spf for indoors. Gel texture that quickly absorbs & glides on skin. Doesn't irritate skin & also non greasy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      debleena paulright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/08/2021

      "Best for oily skin"

      Its gel formula is soothing to the skin.. Other sunscreens make me sweat a lot but this one doesn't..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sujata Agnihotryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/01/2021

      "Gel based and light "

      It's very light formula and good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha nagarareright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2020

      "Jovees spf25 sunscreen gel"

      I have an oily skin and most of the sunscreens causes purging on my face, since this is a gel based sunscreen it suited me very well. And also it is cheaper than other brand...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Roshni Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/11/2020

      "Wow"

      Nice gel based moisture! I love it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      MUFFIN MOKSHETHAright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/07/2020

      "PERFECT FOR OILY SKIN"

      I have oily skin and I blindly believed sunscreens will make skin more oily so I avoided it and once I decided to try I tried Himalayas and an laviat ( foreign) lotion both a...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tirumalasetti Sivaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/11/2019

      "Good for oily skin."

      As it is in a gel form, it doesn't make your skin oily.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Reetika Maheshwariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/07/2019

      "Wow."

      Best for oily skin. My skin is glowing too.

      thumb
      Helpful