• categories
  • brands
    Jovees Foot Cream & Scrub - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating502 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Vatsala Dwivediright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/03/2022
    "Ok products it didnt impress"

    I feel small seeds for scrub is not good in this They should give only cream i feel this something is there and i need to wash but its leave on cream But ok not bad in this range works well as promised

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Jovees Foot Cream & Scrub
      Jovees Foot Cream & Scrub
      MRP:₹195₹15620% Off
      ( 502 )
      avatar
      Vatsala Dwivediright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/03/2022
      "Ok products it didnt impress"

      I feel small seeds for scrub is not good in this They should give only cream i feel this something is there and i need to wash but its leave on cream But ok not bad in thi...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sebi Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/11/2020
      "Good"

      One should have this in winter. It's an amazing product. Highly recommended.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sonali Fernandesright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/11/2020
      "Best foot cream"

      Best foot cream ever

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/07/2020
      "Foot cream & scrub "

      Nice product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Megharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/04/2024
      "Both a scrub and moisturizer "

      Using it since a year. Works very well on washed feet after bath. Removes dead skin as well as hydrates at the same time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shubhra Pandeyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/03/2022
      "Foot cream & scrub"

      Removed tan easily & made skin very soft...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rowsna Begumright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/12/2021
      "Foot Healer "

      Moisturized till next wash and it does heal cracks

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      harman preetright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/10/2023
      "Nice"

      I like this product... i m using many cracked creams but no result but this is so amazing ....i love it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ritika Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/10/2020
      "Jovees foot cream & scrub"

      Must buy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manpreet Sagooright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/02/2019
      "Great product.....a must buy"

      Amazing product for dry heels. Worth it must try. Super soft and silky smooth foot cream.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      khushiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      1 day ago
      "Best Foot care cream "

      Best product for foot care I m still using it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sukanya Dhararight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/11/2022
      "Excellent"

      Excellent product for died and cracked heel Most recommended

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ravi Chandraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/07/2022
      "Excellent Product"

      Smoothens the skin from very first day.Highly recommended

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Saleha Samanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/06/2022
      "It heals"

      It heals the cracked heel but you need to apply it at least for a week to see results

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Munmun Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/05/2022
      "Loved it."

      Does what it claims. Perfect. You can buy it blindly

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ayesha Farheenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/12/2021
      "Absolutely love it 💓"

      This is my second purchase and very much satisfied with it. Feet feel soft in the morning. Smell is great ,it's mild. Also removes tan from the feet.❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mousumi Sasmalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/11/2021
      "Excellent"

      This is the best foot cream I have ever seen with scrub It's my 6 th tube ,after using this me & my family don't think to buy any thing else.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dr. Abhinandaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/10/2021
      "Jovees foot care cream and scrub"

      Have been using this product fr several years. It does what it claims if used regularly and is budget friendly.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pallaviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/09/2021
      "Softens"

      I bought this the second time.. it really makes dry and chipped foot skin soft. U can see the difference on first application itself. 👍🏻👍🏻👌🏻

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pranathi Sairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/05/2021
      "It really works "

      I have cracked heels . But after using it for only one time...i could see the difference.

      thumb
      Helpful