• categories
  • brands
    Jovees Advanced Anti Ageing Serum - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating441 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Monika Rajivright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/04/2023
    " Jovees Advanced Anti"

    Wow amazing product it's really good work thanks 😍

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Monika Rajivright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/04/2023
    " Jovees Advanced Anti"

    Wow amazing product it's really good work thanks 😍

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Pratishruti Swainright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    13/02/2021
    "Amazing"

    Nice

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Tara Nnumright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/12/2021
    "jovees anti aging serum"

    Just ordered this serum and applied as soon as it arrives. an instant Shine and brightness after the very first use I will update this comment after using for a long time

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Srishti Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/12/2020
    "Jovees advanced serum"

    My mother absolutely loves this cream. It works like a charm on her face. And now without a doubt she tells me to order this for her along with other products.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Humera Multaniright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/08/2022
    "Wohooo"

    Very smooth texture Good hydration Anti aging Go for it

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ishani Gomesright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/01/2021
    "Good product"

    I use it as a moisturizer under sunscreen . If it doesn't work , it doesn't harm either.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Rashi Thukralright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/11/2016
    "Wow ..."

    I got this product from Nyka, really loved the fragrance and texture.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    nupur kright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/02/2024
    "Happiness unlimited."

    Very happy with Nykaa...fast delivery without any hassle... Delivery man is very polite...3 cheers to Nykaa.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Prajyaktiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    08/09/2023
    "Anti Ageing serum"

    The product is very subtle, with amazing fragrance, but the quantity is too less for the pricing. Yet premium product

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sandeep Shahright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/02/2022
    "Awesome product "

    Have been using it from last 1 year and it have made good changes on my skin

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    avatar
    Rashmi Reddyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/05/2019
    "Best product"

    Its gives a natural glowing skin. It has a pleasant fragrance.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Megha Kallarakkalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    19/12/2019
    "Nice combo"

    Nice fragrance, smoothens skin, use long time for better result.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Maneesha Bhatright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/05/2019
    "Very Happy"

    Feels really light on the skin. I wake up looking so bright!

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Rashi Kkhoslaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/09/2018
    "A total boon"

    Its light n natural n works effectively i am using it regularly

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    A Rayright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    15/08/2022
    "Light weighted formula"

    Bought it for my mother. Smells good .and not at all heavy on skin. Loved it

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Snowy Leivonright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    30/11/2020
    "Good"

    I recommend it for anti ageing serum. Go for it guys it’s my second time buying this product

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    avatar
    Sharmistha Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    07/03/2024
    "Anti ageing serum"

    1 of my friend brought it & she liked it very much. She will buy it again.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sonali Ailaniright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    22/12/2020
    "Good serum"

    I bought this for my mom she is using it since a month actually i can see the difference best buy

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ritika Rairight iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    03/05/2019
    "Best night serum in range"

    Wonderful result in an affordable range.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Jyotiright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    30/11/2018
    "Very nice."

    I love Jovees products, they are affordable and chemical free. This serum is really good for dry skin people.

    thumb
    Helpful
    5people found this helpful