• categories
  • brands
    Jovees Sandalwood Protection Day Cream SPF 20 - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating114 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Jupitora Dekaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/01/2024
    "Good"

    It's a good product for my skin type so basically, I'm having combination skin type .so it's really works.

    thumb
    Helpful
      Jovees Sandalwood Protection Day Cream SPF 20
      Jovees Sandalwood Protection Day Cream SPF 20
      MRP:₹375₹30020% Off
      ( 114 )
      avatar
      Jupitora Dekaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/01/2024
      "Good"

      It's a good product for my skin type so basically, I'm having combination skin type .so it's really works.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Papari Sailoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/05/2020
      "So good"

      I bought so many skin care, I used this product in the past and started to think of changing products.. but again i'm coming back for more.. So comfort and good for every sk...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sudeshna Pradhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/12/2019
      "Loved it"

      So smooth on skin and it doesn't make my skin oily. Too good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      31.sharlina Laskarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/09/2016
      "amazing."

      I loved this cream. I have a normal skin and this cream is very hydrating. It is not at all greasy and goes smooth on skin. It gives a little shine, which is fine. I have a s...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rajasekharright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/07/2022
      "Multipurpose use"

      Product is good with moderate SPF component. Useful for indoor and outdoor usage.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ku Archanaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/07/2019
      "Nice."

      Nice day Cream with SPF. Texture is also good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      poonamright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      13/04/2024
      "Nice product "

      Make skin soft, supple,glowing and give added advantage of sun protection.goodness of sandalwood for skin .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aditi Dakheraright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      25/09/2020
      "Not for oilly skin"

      Good but not made for oily skin.. it can be used in winters

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Chaitali Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      06/09/2019
      "Great for oily people"

      Good for oily skin people.don't expect that it will do any miracle to your face.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      priyankaright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      09/12/2023
      "Skin type normal "

      It's make my face dull I give this review after using it one week

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show