• categories
  • brands
    Dolce&Gabbana K By Dolce&Gabbana Eau De Toilette - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating133 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Shruti Shreeright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/04/2023
    "❤️❤️"

    Loved the product and the smell is so good❤️

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Dolce&Gabbana K By Dolce&Gabbana Eau De Toilette
      Dolce&Gabbana K By Dolce&Gabbana Eau De Toilette
      MRP:₹8050
      avatar
      Shruti Shreeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/04/2023
      "❤️❤️"

      Loved the product and the smell is so good❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manoj Bhariaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/02/2021
      "Impressive👑"

      Loveable attractive fragrance Just loved it😊👑

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kuldeep Moreright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/03/2022
      "Quite good"

      Great to have in your collection.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Trupthi Raviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/01/2022
      "Divine "

      Gifted to my husband, he loved it . Smells amazing

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aiman Siddiquiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/08/2023
      "K By Dolce & Gabbana Eau De Toilette"

      The perfume smells so good that people will ask which perfume you are wearing. I’ve been using it from a year and just literally the best.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kritika Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/04/2022
      "Amazing fragrance "

      It was amazing. A single spray did the magic

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Supriya Naiduright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/12/2021
      "Very good fragrance"

      My husband loved this gift.... Expensive but the perfume stays with you till you wash it off

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ekta Kapoorright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/02/2021
      "Excellent Fragrance"

      I will give it a 10/10

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Merryna Biswakarmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/10/2020
      "Loved it"

      Got it for my man and he loved it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Simarjit kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/09/2023
      "Fabulous 😍"

      The fragrance of the perfume is 👌👌and long lasting 💕

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Saumyendra Saxenaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/08/2023
      "Phenomenal Product"

      loved the fragrance, absolutely awesome.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kulveer Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/08/2022
      "Good 😊"

      Fragrance stays after 2 days in clothes even

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rakesh Tummaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/05/2022
      "Birthday Gift!"

      I bought this for my best friend, who is a fan of D&G, when he received my present and after using he just l loved it and repeatedly thanked me for the gift!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manpreet Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/01/2022
      "Awesome fragrance "

      I am love in it .such a spectacular fragrance it is . Wowwwwww

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Khurram Hashmiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/08/2021
      "Awesome fragrance."

      I bought this for my wedding and my wife just loves it…

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Jindalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/06/2021
      "Blissful "

      Amazing fragrance with stay. Must have perfume.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aditi Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/10/2020
      "Loved it??"

      I gifted this to my husband and he just loved it! Fragrance is so attractive and last really long...!I was afraid of buying perfumes online as I ve never used D&G earlier......Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      17people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sohini Chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/02/2021
      "Gift for significant other was a Success!"

      This was a blind buy from my side for my boyfriend's birthday. I was apprehensive about buying perfume but went for it after reading the reviews. It turned out satisfactory!

      thumb
      Helpful
      12people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tashi Ongmuright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      01/08/2023
      "Amazing scent!!!"

      This fragrance is amazing!!! It’s sensual and warm and light! It smells so unique and fresh!!Absolutely love how it smells on my man!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ravi Rajright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/12/2023
      "Performance is low"

      Opening notes are super,, gives you feel of designer perfume,, but after 4 hrs anybody very close to you will only get it, longevity is less

      thumb
      Helpful