• categories
  • brands
    Kama Ayurveda Foot Cream - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating232 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Dorothi Saharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/05/2021
    "Must have"

    Beautiful product, tangy lemony smell, feels smooth on skin. Also helps with dry feet, cracked feet and keeps your skin soft. Worth spending the money.

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Kama Ayurveda Foot Cream
      Kama Ayurveda Foot Cream
      MRP:₹1095
      ( 232 )
      avatar
      Dorothi Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/05/2021
      "Must have"

      Beautiful product, tangy lemony smell, feels smooth on skin. Also helps with dry feet, cracked feet and keeps your skin soft. Worth spending the money.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sohinee Ghoshalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/04/2022
      "Wonderful "

      Does amazing job at soothing your feet

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Meenakshi Pandeyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/11/2023
      "Amazing"

      The cream is thick and works amazingly. It moisturises the skin in one use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prajakta Chachleright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/03/2023
      "Helpful product "

      Good for your feet as well as your hands. Leaves a shiny soft touch to your skin. Also, lovely packing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sansha Aggarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/02/2023
      "Very good"

      Cream is very good. The only thing i dont like is the smell. But overall nice product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pearl Kalaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/11/2022
      "Best foot cream"

      This is the best foot cream, I have used 2 tubes already and I have extremely dry feet. If you suffer from dry heels and skin on your foot, you need this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shimbhee Mainiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/03/2022
      "Kama Foot Cream"

      It's what I needed. Both hand and foot cream is a dream for cuticle and the skin. It's a permanent hand bag friend. Go for it

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sangeetaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/01/2022
      "Best foot cream"

      Apply at night on cleansed feet before sleeping and it works wonders

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Hari Priya v sright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/11/2021
      "Good"

      Foot feels really soft after applying. Good product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rinkumoni Boruahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/06/2021
      "The best foot cream I ever have"

      Best foot cream for dry feet’s like mine, it’s removed 90% of dry cells from my feet within 2-3 weeks, I am ordering for my next cream ..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anjana Jamesright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/02/2020
      "Super good"

      This foot cream does wonders. Leaves my feet feeling the softest after I apply it and leave it overnight.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sonali Rathodright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/01/2020
      "Kama Ayurveda Foot Cream."

      A good moisturizer for our foots, keeps the moisture for very long time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swati Shrivastavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/03/2019
      "Amazing fragrance"

      It works well with pure natural fragrance. Best to use at night before sleeping and wake up with beautiful healed feet!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Samuela Regoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/06/2017
      "awesome"

      does it's job 100%. keeps your feet moisturised. I have extremely dry feet and nothing works on my feet. I use a foot cream only during night and wear a pair of socks. by m...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      12people found this helpful
      avatar
      sandhya hariharanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/06/2023
      "good product "

      It’s a really good product and worth buying.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Flosy desouzaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/12/2022
      "Kama foot cream"

      Good one I am using it from 2 years

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aarushi Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/12/2021
      "Next level Cream"

      Excellent results. Little heavy on pocket but gives soft and post pedicure look.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jai Sakthiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/11/2020
      "Good"

      It smells really good, it definitely revile pain.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Preethiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/11/2020
      "Kama always worked for me"

      This worked perfectly for my cracked feet. It softens the skin and heals cracked parts.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Preeti Budhirajaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/06/2020
      "Okay"

      bit pricey...and had higher expectations..but not satisfied

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful