• categories
  • brands
    Khadi Natural Almond Handmade Soap Reduce Tann & Pigmentation - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating625 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    chetnaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/01/2024
    "Smells like sweet almond oil"

    Khadi soaps are good quality. Freshness stays all day long. Good for dry skin if you want soap over shower gels.

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Khadi Natural Almond Handmade Soap Reduce Tann & Pigmentation
      Khadi Natural Almond Handmade Soap Reduce Tann & Pigmentatio...
      MRP:₹90₹8110% Off
      ( 625 )
      avatar
      chetnaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/01/2024
      "Smells like sweet almond oil"

      Khadi soaps are good quality. Freshness stays all day long. Good for dry skin if you want soap over shower gels.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aishwarya Dixitright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/07/2021
      "Love khadi soaps - almond soap"

      I love its fragrance and feel on skin. I love khadi soaps and this one is no exception.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Madhura Talwalkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/06/2020
      "Khadi soaps are amazing plus made in india."

      Smells amazing... Ordered 2, for me and my family. It lasts for about 15 days for a single person. Great purchase, buy it and you'll not regret for sure, grab it if on sale.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mou Karmakarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/01/2024
      "Good product "

      Soap is so cool, smells excellent and very effective for any skin type. Quality is very good dissolve very quickly.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arshiyaur Rehamanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/01/2022
      "Almond soap"

      Excellenct

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lata Haldiyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2021
      "Almond soap "

      Very nice product... It makes my skin so soft 😊😊

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nida Shamsiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/10/2020
      "Love it"

      Very very nice product.. make your skin soft.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shrinwonti Podderright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/03/2024
      "Works"

      Smells heavenly

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhavisha Mirchandaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/01/2024
      "Nice smell"

      Smells good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Meghali Tyagiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/05/2023
      "Love "

      Gentle fragrance and texture

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Poulomi Banerjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/01/2022
      "Smells good "

      Great one ... Haven't used yet ... But should definately give it a try.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gurpreet Sidhuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/10/2022
      "Soap khadi"

      I love this soap 🧼 it’s too gud it don’t skin dry thank you Nykaa 😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mitali Zunjarraoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2021
      "I like this soap"

      Fragrance is really good, make the skin very soft

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jayeeta Mukherjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/05/2021
      "Jst awsum "

      Jst love it..it’s make my skin so soft and has a mild smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Renu Lahotright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/04/2021
      "Great soap !"

      I am not saying it's best and without any chemical and all but it's much better than over hyped soaps like dove and pears which are loaded with chemicals.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Wasekarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/10/2020
      "Loved it"

      I'm using khadi product since 2 years. I loved it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Rawatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/11/2018
      "Will buy it again"

      I simply love the smell of these soaps. I have used these ones before and continue to love them. definitely makes my skin soft and hydrated.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Devisha Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/10/2018
      "Made with vegetable oil"

      The only reason I bought because super moisturizing and oh so good fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Drshelka Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2016
      "Khadi is for forever!!!"

      I am using Khadi soaps for long time now & it never disappointed me. They are the best soaps I have ever used. Refreshing, mild on skin & moisturising.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dhara Patelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/06/2024
      "Superb!!"

      Amazing smell and feel on skin

      thumb
      Helpful