• categories
  • brands
    Khadi Natural Jasmine Green Tea Foot Crack Cream - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating877 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Neha Kushawaharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/04/2021

    "Amazing"

    The Product is good & thick, worked nicely as a foot cream, gives relief to cracked toes Must buy

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Khadi Natural Jasmine Green Tea Herbal Foot Crack Cream
      Khadi Natural Jasmine Green Tea Herbal Foot Crack Cream
      MRP:₹300₹27010% Off
      avatar
      Neha Kushawaharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/04/2021

      "Amazing"

      The Product is good & thick, worked nicely as a foot cream, gives relief to cracked toes Must buy

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anjana K vright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/05/2021

      "Amazing product!"

      Really effective foot crack cream. I have been using it for 3 weeks now and I can see very visible improvements to my feet. The cracks are almost completely gone. Makes feet ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Megha Bansalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/01/2021

      "Does wonders on your feet!!"

      Suitable for even sensitive skin and gives relief to cracked toes. Must buy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Alankrita Duttaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/01/2020

      "Too good"

      Very good foot cream. Totally authentic. Works very well be it in summer or winter.

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kajol Maanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/07/2022

      "Must buy"

      This crack cream really works.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neelam Joshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/01/2021

      "Khadi foot crack cream"

      I hv order this product for my mommy , hope it will work good for her foot ,hope it will recorver it ,will share d next photo ,after using it for 15 days , fragance is very g...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ashwini Mohanrajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/09/2020

      "Magical "

      Go for it without a second thought it works wonders guys and I'm so greatly to kadhi for this product as it helped my mom's leg heal so quick

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Greeshma Padoliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/02/2023

      "Good foot cream"

      Lovely cream.. Makes feet soft and smells great! Beautiful floral fragrance. This is my second purchase.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Radhika Chauhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/12/2020

      "Khadi foot cream "

      Very good working product

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Neharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/09/2020

      "Second time buyer"

      Ohh my god it gave life to my feet! Just too good. It’s my second purchase.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/06/2020

      "No more crack heels"

      Believe me guys...this is the best foot cream i have used...i have recommended to my mom and sis...dey have also lykd it... seriously worrrrth it..

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kavitha Mallaiahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/03/2023

      "Very Good"

      I had cracked feet... I tried many creams but dint work well... But this khadi foot cream is really blessing... It cured my cracked heel issue... Thank you khadi..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aprajita Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/01/2023

      "Amazing "

      Thanks ❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sowmya Angelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/06/2021

      "Foot Cream"

      Non greasy and i loved it 😍 can apply it during day time as well as night

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manju Rajendranright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/06/2020

      "Change should be like this"

      Be patience guys..don't lose hope..you ll see the result

      thumb
      Helpful
      16people found this helpful
      avatar
      Debdutta Chakrabortiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/07/2021

      "Visible results"

      Long lasting and visible results.. plus it's light and non sticky, a great buy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Urmi Ruparight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/06/2021

      "Fragrance is to die for"

      You won't need a room freshener with this one, and I mean it in a good way. My mom uses this at bed time and the whole room smells so nice! Also good for the feet. Am buying 3rd time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      56 Ixright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/01/2021

      "Slow but effective "

      Visible effects after one pack but a must buy feels smooth on ur foot n makes ur skin supple n smells too nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Naveli Naveliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/01/2021

      "Best for cracked heels"

      Really nice cream...works wonder for me.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sasanapuri Sravyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/12/2020

      "Very useful"

      Daily usage will remove all the cracks

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful