• categories
  • brands
    Khadi Natural Rose & Honey Soap With Loofah SLS & paraben - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating200 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Chetnaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/12/2020
    "Soap and natural loofah"

    Best soap indeed quiet refreshing and a great combo for scrub and great product that can be used in resorts and and this soap can also be used for spa treatment: cleansing.

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Khadi Natural Rose & Honey Soap With Loofah SLS & paraben
      Khadi Natural Rose & Honey Soap With Loofah SLS & paraben
      MRP:₹168₹12625% Off
      ( 200 )
      avatar
      Chetnaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/12/2020
      "Soap and natural loofah"

      Best soap indeed quiet refreshing and a great combo for scrub and great product that can be used in resorts and and this soap can also be used for spa treatment: cleansing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Soniaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/06/2022
      "Extraordinary "

      Its really very different and unique soap. It has scrub attached to it, very nice and must try.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shamia Mohammedright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/08/2021
      "Amazing!!! 2 in 1 combo"

      First time I saw a product like this 2 in 1 and thought of giving it a try!! Khadin products are really always amazing !! Sharing a picture after use !!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sanuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/02/2020
      "Good"

      Nice products.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Radhika Jaiswalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/06/2023
      "Good soap with loofah"

      I usually don’t use soaps but this one has stuck for a long time! it leaves a good fragrance and does a good exfoliation! Buying another one

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aparnaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/09/2022
      "Good soap"

      Khadi soaps are always good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ruchika Khright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/11/2020
      "Okayish product"

      Just another soap with a loofah onside

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sravyasri Garapatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/07/2020
      "Good product"

      Very good for people who are lazy to use loofah and soap separately. Loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Asmaa Mohammedright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/06/2020
      "Woww?"

      Such an amazing way of exfoliating your body... Works pretty good... I don't directly use this rather first I use a normal soap then above that I use this one for exfoliating...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neharika Edaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/07/2019
      "Best soap i have ever found"

      The best part is the loofah that distresses body after a long day and its moisturizer effect is good even in hard water I use the loofah for Cleaning feet after the soap is over.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mangesh Lataright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/07/2019
      "Aroma"

      The fragrance is nice, work as a scrubber too.!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ruquia Rabright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/06/2019
      "Worth it."

      The smell is wow. It exfoliates the skin and gives a supple smooth feel. You will love the smell.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Lohiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/08/2018
      "Amazing"

      Long lasting fragrance . I would prefer it for travel purpose as I won’t have to carry a loofah separately.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Medica Medicoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/05/2021
      "Nice exfoliating soap"

      Sensitive skins should be cautious though, it may be a little too harsh for regular daily use. I used it sparingly on my feet

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pratishtha Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/11/2020
      "Such a lovely product"

      It has such an intense, lush aroma. The loofah just gives a very clean, fresh bath. Would really recommend this product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Kright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/11/2020
      "good buy"

      Its a good soap with rose fragrance. Loofah is also good...not v harsh on skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jessica Patelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/10/2020
      "Fragrance is soo good!!!"

      really good soap with loofah... i used it daily twice .must try!!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harshitaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/09/2020
      "Loved the fragrance "

      Great soap to start the day with.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Krishna Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/06/2020
      "Khadi natural Rose ? Honey soap with Loofah"

      My all-time best soap, after use skin very soft.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ilhamalvi Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/10/2019
      "Nice soap i really like it"

      First time I am using this type of soap. It's perfect.

      thumb
      Helpful