• categories
  • brands
    Khadi Natural Rosemary Essential Oil Prevent Hair Fall - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating2077 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Nutan Sangmaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/03/2024
    "A trusted herbal brand."

    The price is justified given its quality. Helps in relaxation and would be great with massage/bath oil. Has anti-inflammatory properties and is great for headaches, backache etc. Balances pH of the skin Helps with dry scalp and dandruff

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Khadi Natural Rosemary Essential Oil Prevent Hair Fall
      Khadi Natural Rosemary Essential Oil Prevent Hair Fall
      MRP:₹399₹25935% Off
      ( 2077 )
      avatar
      Nutan Sangmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/03/2024
      "A trusted herbal brand."

      The price is justified given its quality. Helps in relaxation and would be great with massage/bath oil. Has anti-inflammatory properties and is great for headaches, backache ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Lija Nayakright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/11/2022
      "Rosemary "

      It's really good

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Akshita Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/07/2022
      "Good for hair growth"

      I use this rosemary essential oil diluted with virgin coconut oil for my hair growth 👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      shikha sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/06/2024
      "Best for hair growth "

      I like this product and it’s very effective for new hair growth

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kaveri Bharright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/03/2021
      "Good essential oil"

      It is very affordable essential oil at this price. I use this in hair mask and body mask.

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Annie Thomasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/12/2023
      "Khadi all time fav! "

      It’s good for your hair 🥰

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priya Bhartiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/12/2023
      "Best ever rosemary oil"

      Loved the product, helped in reducing hairfall

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Hetal Tejnaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/11/2023
      "the best"

      Khadi is an OG since the beginning. Love how the oil reduces hair fall and brings new hair growth🧡

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shahana Akhtarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/11/2023
      "Rosemary oil"

      This is a pure rosemary essential oil and it's better if you buy it on a sale. The packaging is good. The oil is beneficial for hair growth.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Krisright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/08/2023
      "A great product if you are looking for hair growth"

      I highly recommend everyone this product waited for a while, for the product being out of stock , a good boost for hair growth

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sonali Rastogiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/05/2023
      "Amazing formulation "

      Have seen differences

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ananya Grandhiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/12/2022
      " Khadi Natural "

      Smells minty

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mimme Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2022
      "Good for hairfall "

      This product is such a life saver for me got this on nykaa pink sale and the brand has its own value. Happy with this will buy again

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Astha Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/09/2021
      "Good Choice"

      I used it and this is my 2nd bottle

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/02/2024
      "Loved it "

      It’s actually prevent my hair fall.. good oil smell is so soothing nd relaxing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sukhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/01/2024
      "👍"

      It's good for hair 👍 but size is too small 😞

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sentijungla Ozukumright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/11/2023
      " Khadi Natural Rosemary "

      Haven't noticed any visible changes yet. It smells exactly like Vicks. Idk if it's supposed to smell that way. Gives a cooling sensation. Edit: it has made significant change...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aru Nistharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/04/2023
      "Packing it nice"

      As it's my first purchase, i hope it will do great for my hairs

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shrinwonti Podderright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/04/2023
      "Excellent "

      Its my 1st time using rosemary oil. Its amazing. It takes time but it definitely works. It also has a soothing fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Susmitaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/12/2022
      "Khadi always super"

      Tow drops your hair will be love you

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful