• categories
  • brands
    Kiehls Facial Fuel Energizing Face Wash Gel Cleanser For Men With Orange & Lemon Extracts - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating98 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    narayan devasiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/05/2022
    "It so good"

    I’ll been using this face wash it’s been a 3 years now my skin feels so good and clean

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Kiehls Facial Fuel Energizing Face Wash Gel Cleanser For Men With Orange & Lemon Extracts
      Kiehls Facial Fuel Energizing Face Wash Gel Cleanser For Men...
      MRP:₹2400
      ( 98 )
      avatar
      narayan devasiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/05/2022
      "It so good"

      I’ll been using this face wash it’s been a 3 years now my skin feels so good and clean

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anchal Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/05/2022
      "Awesome"

      Awesome facewash. Feels fresh and fair post usage.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rashma Sardarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/06/2020
      "Good for summes"

      My boyfriend loves it during summers. Actually makes his skin fresh and cool

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/04/2020
      "Can I rate 6 Stars"

      I don’t find any better product existing in the market for men been using it for almost 2 years and looking forward to use it forever

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shruti Chaubeyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/06/2024
      "Gives clearer skin"

      I had ordered this for my husband. His skin type is oily and he also has a few acne marks (light ones). After a thorough research we decided to order Keihls. I am writing thi...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vishal Khuranaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/07/2022
      "New favourite face wash "

      I lived this face wash and it has become my favourite

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Siddhartha Basuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/12/2021
      "Best of Kielh’s"

      Most refreshing and good to skin face wash men can get

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rudraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/10/2021
      "I love this product "

      Just feel refreshed after using it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sagarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/06/2021
      "Perfect Facewash"

      I've been looking for something that is neither harsh nor very soft on my face and this Facewash is just perfect. I think this will be my always go to Facewash

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Damin Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/01/2020
      "Works great for combination skin."

      I’m using this product for more than 3 months now, and it has lived up to my expectations. Whether be it after a gym workout or before a dinner outing, it gave me feeling of freshness.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sangay Chodenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/02/2019
      "Very nice product. "

      I bought it for my brother and he liked it so much. Thank you for your amazing product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show