• categories
  • brands
    L.A. Girl Glide Gel Liner - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating539 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    Filter shadedown arrow
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    T Patnaikright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/04/2021
    "Works amazing!!"

    It does what it says it does! Glides on very easily, does not budge, shows amazingly in photographs. Brights up the eyes and makes them look 2x bigger! After years of buying mediocre white pencils, I finally found the prized one!!

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    19people found this helpful
      L.A. Girl Glide Gel Liner - Very Black
      L.A. Girl Glide Gel Liner - Very Black
      MRP:₹450₹40510% Off
      avatar
      T Patnaikright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: ChampagneChampagne
      02/04/2021
      "Works amazing!!"

      It does what it says it does! Glides on very easily, does not budge, shows amazingly in photographs. Brights up the eyes and makes them look 2x bigger! After years of buying ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      19people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rosemary Akubueright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: WhitenWhiten
      18/01/2021
      "Whiten"

      It glides easily.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rhea Dhimanright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: WhitenWhiten
      18/02/2021
      "Glides smoothly"

      It is very nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      __Sana __right iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: ChampagneChampagne
      11/08/2023
      "Best one"

      I really love this. Just Perfect.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Hemangini Patelright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: ChampagneChampagne
      02/08/2023
      "Perfect nude liner"

      Beautiful liner

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yusra Shakilright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: WhitenWhiten
      02/11/2021
      "White!"

      Good one !!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ahana Roy Chowdhuryright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: WhitenWhiten
      27/02/2021
      "❤️❤️"

      ❤️❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Muhsina Mohammedright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: ChampagneChampagne
      25/01/2021
      "Highly recommended"

      Very pigmented, smudge proof, shimmery and can also be used as a highlighter. Totally loved it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Deshita Paulright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: ChampagneChampagne
      30/07/2020
      "Shiny cream "

      smooth application. pigmented. Trusted product

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      simran sohalright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: Very BlackVery Black
      05/07/2023
      "Loved it!"

      It is way better than Maybelline and other brands.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Reena Kright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: WhitenWhiten
      03/12/2022
      "So pigment"

      Good kajal pencil in afortable range

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aishwaryaright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: Very BlackVery Black
      06/06/2022
      "Love, love, love this!"

      This eyeliner has spoilt me and i can never go back to another one. It glides so smoothly and stays forver without smudging. Totally worth it and it's not even that expensive...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Apoorva Chawlaright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: Very BlackVery Black
      05/02/2022
      "Love the formulation "

      Best liner that I’ve ever tried. Doesn’t smudge.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sherin Thomasright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: WhitenWhiten
      06/01/2022
      "It glides!!"

      I have never used a white eye pencil, and I’m really happy this is my first. It simply glides on the skin! And its so pigmented, the application is amazing! Gives a really nice look!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Srishty Agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: WhitenWhiten
      31/10/2021
      "Okay product"

      Glides smooth but a little messy on application

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mallika Karmakar Basuright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: Very BlackVery Black
      12/09/2021
      "Just awesome "

      It's awesome product I recommend to this must buy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Khyati Kohmariaright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: Very BlackVery Black
      02/08/2021
      "Gel liner very blck"

      Really very black gel eyeliner for kajal lovers, loved it best smudge proof.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ria Joshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: WhitenWhiten
      03/02/2021
      "Love it"

      Love this white kohl it is highly pigmented and I highly recommend it!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Muskan Mahajanright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: WhitenWhiten
      29/10/2020
      "Nice"

      Loved how easily spreadable it is, I make use of this to make my eyeshadow pop on my pigmented eyes. I have also used it as a liner and have been loving this!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aditi Dwivediright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: ChampagneChampagne
      11/10/2020
      "Silverish golden shade"

      I don't really like the pure golden eyeliners, it looks so yellowish but this shade is the perfect for me as it's not too golden and has silver undertones also

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful