• categories
  • brands
    Lakme Perfect Radiance Compact SPF 23 - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating7048 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    Filter shadedown arrow
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Megha Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    18/08/2020

    "In love with this"

    As I used it before so ....it is a very good matte compact u can wear it with makeup or no makeup look...it is long lasting no patches..

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    7people found this helpful
      Lakme Perfect Radiance Compact SPF 23 - 01 Classic Ivory
      Lakme Perfect Radiance Compact SPF 23 - 01 Classic Ivory
      MRP:β‚Ή215
      avatar
      Megha Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5starGolden Sand 03Golden Sand 03
      18/08/2020

      "In love with this"

      As I used it before so ....it is a very good matte compact u can wear it with makeup or no makeup look...it is long lasting no patches..

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manasi Parteright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Classic Ivory01 Classic Ivory
      06/07/2022

      "πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•"

      Suits my skin. Also got this lipstick with Lakme purchase. Though they gave me a tester lipstick and not this actual one that was a bit disappointing for me.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Haseena Banuright iconVerified Buyers
      5starGolden Sand 03Golden Sand 03
      22/05/2021

      "Best compact ever"

      It gives a instant makeup finish it stays for a longer time it gives a mattte look to our face loved this product thank u for trial pack of lakme cc nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mariyeam Rahamanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Classic Ivory01 Classic Ivory
      24/03/2021

      "Nice 😊"

      Very good i love it❀

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tulip Bose Mukherjiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Classic Ivory01 Classic Ivory
      29/10/2020

      "My Constant Companion for Years?"

      Lakme perfect radiance is more of a choice as it comes with SPF 23 and pocket friendly. 01 ivory fair suits my warm skin tone with yellow undertones the best .

      thumb
      Helpful
      15people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Classic Ivory01 Classic Ivory
      16/10/2020

      "so nice products"

      U have to buy this

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      avatar
      Arunima Mauryaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Classic Ivory01 Classic Ivory
      25/10/2023

      "Good "

      Good compact at low price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mary Lavanyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5starBeige Honey 05Beige Honey 05
      27/09/2020

      "For wheatish to dusky skin tone "

      This compact is for wheatish to dusky skin tone. But not for wheatish or very dusky skin tone. It's exactly matching to my skin tone, so i liked it. This is for daily use. I ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      10people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kavi Kright iconVerified Buyers
      5starGolden Sand 03Golden Sand 03
      30/05/2023

      "Shade 03 Golden sand "

      This shade is suitable for medium tone skin, affordable range for regular use. It mattifies the skin and last up to 5 hours if use use it with foundation. Feels very light on skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deepa Pujerright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Classic Ivory01 Classic Ivory
      28/10/2022

      "Super I like it "

      Thank you nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Rairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Classic Ivory01 Classic Ivory
      24/09/2022

      "😍"

      Lakhme is my all time favvvv This product is best for everyday useπŸ‘

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Navya Bayyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Classic Ivory01 Classic Ivory
      10/11/2021

      "01 classic ivory"

      Good compact for daily use, gives a good coverage, happy with the purchase and this shade suits for fair to medium tones.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rifa Soniaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Classic Ivory01 Classic Ivory
      30/06/2021

      "Lakme perfect radiance compact spf 23 - 01 classic Ivory "

      I have been using it since 2 years. Again bought a new one. Its a vert cheap compact. Its gives medium coverage. It set my base makeup very nicely. I love this compact. β€β€πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Payal Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
      5starGolden Sand 03Golden Sand 03
      13/06/2021

      "Ossm compact"

      😍😍😍😍wow

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mousumi Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Classic Ivory01 Classic Ivory
      26/04/2021

      "01 classic ivory "

      Very light on skin ...nice product πŸ‘

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Vijayalakshmiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Classic Ivory01 Classic Ivory
      27/01/2021

      "Lakme Perfect Radiance Compact SPF 23 - 01 Ivory Fair"

      Super Compact πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ and I love this Product ❀️❀️❀️ buy this Product β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sayeeda Hussainright iconVerified Buyers
      5starGolden Sand 03Golden Sand 03
      19/01/2021

      "Good Packing "

      Worth it

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Isha Tripathiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Classic Ivory01 Classic Ivory
      30/12/2020

      "Lakme Perfect Radiance compact"

      Best compact.... with spf 23

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shilpi Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Classic Ivory01 Classic Ivory
      15/11/2020

      "It's wonderful"

      I am very thankful to nykaa it's just an amazing product worth buying it. . Must try , amazing shade....it has really changed up my look.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Charu Dewanganright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Classic Ivory01 Classic Ivory
      08/09/2020

      "Must buy"

      It gives natural matte finish. I love the product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful