• categories
  • brands
    Lotus Herbal Quincenourish Quince Seed Massage Crème - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating594 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Ankita Nigamright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/10/2023
    "Good"

    Good for dry and mature skin.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Lotus Herbals Quincenourish Quince Seed Massage Cream
      Lotus Herbals Quincenourish Quince Seed Massage Cream
      MRP:₹415₹31125% Off
      avatar
      Ankita Nigamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/10/2023
      "Good"

      Good for dry and mature skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tripti Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/07/2023
      "Loved it"

      Used by 6yrs , fall in love with

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pallabi Sinharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/05/2023
      "I like lotus "

      Awesome product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Payel Rejaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/02/2023
      "Nice product "

      Very good massage cream. It is very helpful to tighten our skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/12/2021
      "Nice ."

      A good winter night cream . Fragrance is good too.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tiyasha Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/06/2020
      "Amazing product "

      I bought this cream for my mother and the results were so good! Highly recommend.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Usha Thakurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/09/2023
      "Lotus😍"

      Nice massage cream

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sunita Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/11/2022
      "Lotus massage cream"

      Uf just love nykaa for their wonderful delivery on time genuine products that's my 7th or 8th order absolutely loving it. thank nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      monalisa bhuniaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/11/2023
      "Excellent"

      good massage cream... Absorb well on my skin....

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Additi Malikkright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/05/2023
      "Loved it ☺️"

      Very nice cream 2nd tub Will buy more

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Saksham Mishraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/04/2023
      "Freaking awesome 👍."

      This is affordable one and great fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Susmita Singharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/01/2022
      "Best result from first use!"

      I bought it after checking reviews and ratings. I used it for the first time and it really gives a soft skin with glow from first use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Basabdatta Duttaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/07/2021
      "Excellent"

      Best message cream. Have been using this for a long time, live it. The consistency is perfect for message & gives a very nice glow after the message.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mousumi Routhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/07/2021
      "Amazing"

      All time favorite..lots of love for lotus brand n thank you nyka team 💙

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sweety Jaiswalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/06/2021
      "Lotus"

      Removed dirty and mositurized skin perfect for your all skin types

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Puja Senright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/09/2020
      "Good product"

      I used it its is really good ,small quantity skin gets rejuvenated gives glow

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rhea Tiwariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/09/2020
      "Quincenourish massage cream"

      This product, though a little pricey, works well as a massage cream. My mother especially uses it as a night massage cream and has been pleased with the results.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kaushani Goswamiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/07/2019
      "Nice product."

      Nice product. I am loving it. This is my 1st purchase. I Love it's smell also.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Trinanjana Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/03/2019
      "Great"

      It's my third purchase. Face really glows after every use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/04/2024
      "Great for facial"

      Have used this product for the past 10 years and no better product than this for facial massage..

      thumb
      Helpful