• categories
  • brands
    Lotus Herbals Frujuvenate Skin Perfecting & Rejuvenating Fruit Pack - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating851 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Moumita Duttaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    07/12/2020
    "Fruit Pack"

    Very good product

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Lotus Herbals Frujuvenate Skin Perfecting & Rejuvenating Fruit Pack
      Lotus Herbals Frujuvenate Skin Perfecting & Rejuvenating Fru...
      MRP:₹375₹26330% Off
      avatar
      Moumita Duttaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/12/2020
      "Fruit Pack"

      Very good product

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      tripti dubeyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/04/2024
      "Nice product "

      It’s good for dry skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anusua Mandalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/08/2023
      "Nice srub"

      Exfoliates the face nicely.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Misllenousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/03/2023
      "Holy grail "

      My cousin recommended it to me, it is Very natural, suitable for sensitive skin. Visible results in single use. I'll buy it again after this big tub finishes.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Payel Rejaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/09/2022
      "Good one "

      My sister use this product. This product is really nice and gentle for your skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manya Baurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/09/2022
      "Good for all skin types"

      It's really worked thank you Nykaa. 😊😊😊

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Bathlaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/11/2021
      "Fruit pack"

      I really loved this face pack . In first use my face looks really soft and smooth . Osm fruit pack . Go for it guys 👍👍👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonali Ghosh chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/06/2021
      "I am so happy"

      Very Nice product... I love lotus's product....

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jithanjali Anilright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/01/2024
      "Lotus face pack "

      I love Lotus...I love Nykaa...that's it... thanks Nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aishwarya Pateriaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/02/2023
      "Fruity smell"

      Smells paste of fruits Good for glow of 1-2 hr

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manosi Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/10/2021
      "Too good"

      I used this pack 4 years it's really good my skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Puja Wahiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/03/2020
      "The best face mask"

      I have been using this for years and I love this mask. It really helps to fade pigmentation and soften skin. It has gentle fruit based AHAs and is perfect for gentle exfoliat...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jin Jinright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/01/2019
      "★★✩✩Amazing ✩✩★★"

      I used it every week twice, and now my skin is glowing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shweta Chauhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/01/2019
      "It really works for every skin type."

      This is my consecutive 4th buy. It really works and makes skin soft and clear. I use to apply it after scrubbing twice a week. It makes my skin full of life.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Freya Blakeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/11/2017
      "it's really good and make my skin chummy chummy like it so much"

      it's really nice an remove my all scars and acnes so helpful

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Moupiya Palright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/05/2024
      "Love it "

      Love the texture... Affordable face pack.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Archana Daveright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/03/2024
      "Very nice product "

      This is a very nice face pack. I have been using it for a while now. It gives a clean and clear finish and a nice glow too.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kirti Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/11/2022
      "It's good "

      Been using it , very good pack for self & home use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Saranya Rajeshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/12/2021
      "Lotus Frujuvenate"

      This is my second purchase of this product.. Awesome I should say... I have been using it once in a week after cleansing.. It gives a smooth and soft skin.. Really good face mask..👌👌

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Koel haldarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/09/2021
      "Good product"

      Very good product.made my skin perfect.

      thumb
      Helpful