• categories
  • brands
Account
    Lotus Herbals Lemonpure Turmeric & Lemon Cleansing Milk - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating444 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    purbita mitraright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/02/2021

    "Best"

    One of the best cleansing milks i have used. Makes the skin so look so fresh. I will ddefinitely buy it again

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Lotus Herbals Lemonpure Turmeric & Lemon Cleansing Milk
      Lotus Herbals Lemonpure Turmeric & Lemon Cleansing Milk
      MRP:₹375₹28125% Off
      ( 444 )
      avatar
      purbita mitraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/02/2021

      "Best"

      One of the best cleansing milks i have used. Makes the skin so look so fresh. I will ddefinitely buy it again

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sumana Kunduright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/04/2022

      "Very nice "

      Very nice cleanser.iam using this for last five years

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      nirupama kabirajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/03/2021

      "Awesome"

      The cleansing milk very good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Minakshi Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/09/2022

      "My fav makeup remover "

      I’be been using this cleansing milk since 5 years and this is the best. I use this as a makeup remover and it doesn’t make my skin dry so five stars!!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Megha Basakright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/09/2021

      "Super"

      I just love the cleanser.. i have used it for two or three yeas..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mary Sanaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/08/2021

      "Cleanser "

      Awsome

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rimpa Sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/08/2021

      "Wow "

      Love this product

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shailja Chowdharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/08/2020

      "Best"

      Work well makes skin soft n hydrates as welll as cleanse ur skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/02/2021

      "love this product"

      this has been my love for past 3 years . I love the frangrance and after effect on my skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rama Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/12/2020

      "Far better than other"

      A cleansing milk prefect for dry skin. Wonderful aroma. Takes out all the make up and dirt.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      komal kiranright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/01/2020

      "Good"

      Product is good. It cleans all pores of my skin and feel really good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Madhuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/10/2019

      "Cleansing milk"

      Using from the last 6years. Best cleansing milk.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka J.right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/08/2019

      "Its good "

      The cleanser is wonderful for oily skin and it really works good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      dimple thaparight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/08/2019

      "Love it"

      Regularly using this cleanser for 3 years. It is best for dry skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Beauti Sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/08/2019

      "Excellent"

      I used the product for the first time and simply outstanding. Very useful for oil control and very little amount is more than enough.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swati Chhabraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/03/2019

      "Mild cleanser"

      This is a great product, doesn't dry up the skin, can be used for the everyday cleansing face. Love it!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      mohua boseright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/07/2022

      "Awesome product "

      I am using this product for 7 years. Very good cleanser 🥰🥰

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Namrataright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/03/2021

      "Amazing product❤️❤️❤️"

      Beautiful smell, nice cleanser ,must buy ❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      BRISHTI HAZARIright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/01/2021

      "Excellent product"

      Removes dirt and impurities

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sangeeta saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2020

      "Perfect!!"

      I bought it for my mom and she has sensitive skin.. this cleasing milk works quite nicely on her skin...

      thumb
      Helpful