• categories
  • brands
    Lotus Herbals Lip Lush Tinted Lip Balm - All Reviews
    3.8/5
    Overall Rating1131 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    Filter shadedown arrow
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    moumita halderright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/09/2021

    "Oh wow !"

    I've been using lotus lip therapy lip balm rose and cherry for a long time . This time I wanted to try this variant from the same brand. And my pleasure, this lip balm is also awesome. There is 4 variants : rosy rose, strawberry, guava and watermelon. I've purchased rosy rose one as rose is my favourite. It's very hydrating and has a soft pinkish tint, and a very soothing rose smell. Loved it and definitely wanna buy another variants too. ♥️♥️♥️

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    moumita halderright iconVerified Buyers
    5starRosy Rose BlushRosy Rose Blush
    20/09/2021

    "Oh wow !"

    I've been using lotus lip therapy lip balm rose and cherry for a long time . This time I wanted to try this variant from the same brand. And my pleasure, this lip balm is al...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Bhagalpuriya Talentright iconVerified Buyers
    5starStrawberry CrushStrawberry Crush
    28/03/2021

    "Very good texture "

    Not last too much on your lips but it's nice ...comes with good smell and very light color on lips

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Kaveri Bharright iconVerified Buyers
    5starWatermelon SplashWatermelon Splash
    15/03/2021

    "Smooth lips"

    My favourite balm from past few years. It nourishes lips and protect it from further sun damage.

    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
    avatar
    deeparight iconVerified Buyers
    5starPink Guava RushPink Guava Rush
    28/11/2022

    "Lotus lip balm(tinted)"

    Great product. Haa a light tint with great smell and the texture is smooth and also very moisturizing (like applying butter on lips).

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Himani Jharight iconVerified Buyers
    5starStrawberry CrushStrawberry Crush
    30/01/2021

    "Love it "

    It has a perfect amount of tint and gives appropriate moisturisation.

    thumb
    Helpful
    12people found this helpful
    avatar
    shweta kargutkarright iconVerified Buyers
    5starStrawberry CrushStrawberry Crush
    30/11/2020

    "Good "

    Light pink shade and nice smell go for it

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Suchitra Keishamright iconVerified Buyers
    5starWatermelon SplashWatermelon Splash
    30/10/2021

    "I love this Lil balm."

    I'm using this for the second time. Loved the color so much.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Neharight iconVerified Buyers
    5starPink Guava RushPink Guava Rush
    07/02/2021

    "Good"

    It's decent enough.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Kunika Yadavright iconVerified Buyers
    5starPink Guava RushPink Guava Rush
    24/11/2022

    "Moisturizing "

    Nice colour with delicious smell.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Yogita Raneright iconVerified Buyers
    5starRosy Rose BlushRosy Rose Blush
    22/11/2022

    "Beautiful "

    It's amazing product😍

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Rajani Aroraright iconVerified Buyers
    5starWatermelon SplashWatermelon Splash
    05/11/2022

    "Lotus"

    It's too good👍 Thanks Nayka

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Abeer Salimright iconVerified Buyers
    5starPink Guava RushPink Guava Rush
    28/09/2022

    " Lotus Herbals"

    Lovely

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Roshniright iconVerified Buyers
    5starRosy Rose BlushRosy Rose Blush
    15/03/2022

    "Favourite"

    This is my 6th purchase and I love this lip balm..I have tried all the the shades but Rosy Rose is my favourite..this lip balm will heal your damaged lips..I would highly rec...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Jivan Kawaleright iconVerified Buyers
    5starPink Guava RushPink Guava Rush
    04/03/2022

    "Lip lush"

    Love this product

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Salma Bibiright iconVerified Buyers
    5starWatermelon SplashWatermelon Splash
    16/12/2020

    "Lotus Herbals Lip Lush Tinted Lip Balm"

    Very good product and quality

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    avatar
    YAPI MAYINGright iconVerified Buyers
    5starStrawberry CrushStrawberry Crush
    05/12/2020

    "Yapi"

    It's very nice to buy ??

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    mona royright iconVerified Buyers
    5starStrawberry CrushStrawberry Crush
    16/10/2020

    "Its give cute pinkish shade"

    After applying lip mostourise for a long tym ..

    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
    avatar
    pranu kumbhareeright iconVerified Buyers
    5starStrawberry CrushStrawberry Crush
    04/11/2022

    "Owsm "

    Nice product i love it

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sushriseema Mohantyright iconVerified Buyers
    5starPink Guava RushPink Guava Rush
    02/11/2021

    "Helps to get your real lip color.. "

    This is my 4th one.. Without this i never start my day.. The best one.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Neha Supehiaright iconVerified Buyers
    5starRosy Rose BlushRosy Rose Blush
    07/07/2021

    "Amazing lip gloss "

    Don't think twice to buy lotus lip gloss... This is the best gloss and I got this in rs 176 from nykaa

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful