• categories
  • brands
    Lotus Herbals Phyto-Rx Intensive Repair Anti-Ageing Serum - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating586 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Himeli Panditright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/08/2019
    "Ma uses this daily"

    This is one of the product from the anti ageing range my mother uses daily....for more than 2 years she is using....to me very precise i did not see any changes in the skin....no improvement as well as no deterioration

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Lotus Herbals Phyto-Rx Intensive Repair Anti-Ageing Serum
      Lotus Herbals Phyto-Rx Intensive Repair Anti-Ageing Serum
      MRP:₹995₹74625% Off
      ( 586 )
      avatar
      Himeli Panditright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/08/2019
      "Ma uses this daily"

      This is one of the product from the anti ageing range my mother uses daily....for more than 2 years she is using....to me very precise i did not see any changes in the skin....Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manisha Bagchiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/07/2020
      "Works wonders ! "

      I have gifted my mom this bottle of serum to use before her night creams and she has got benefit by using this serum. Her skin is visibly firmer than before also makes her sk...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pranita Tripathyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/07/2022
      "Anti aging serum "

      Nice product 👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Muskaan Shuklaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/02/2021
      "Suberp!!"

      Can't get better serum for anti aging concern. Just loving this product. Its been 2 years since i have been using it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pallavi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/02/2023
      "Quick absorption "

      Awesome. I bought it first time. I'm quite satisfied with the quality. absorbs quickly and gives non greesy smooth skin. For other effects, I'll have to wait. Recommended to all.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sonni Dasguptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/03/2024
      "I loved this product "

      Very effective product. .if use it regularly...u can notice the change

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kijum Raksapright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/01/2021
      "Happy"

      Thank you nayaka I am very happy to receive this product nykaa is the best online shopping apps before time delivery!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Chandni Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/06/2020
      "Good serum"

      I have use two and three bottel. It does work very well on my skin so i am happy with this and go for it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amrita Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/09/2018
      "amazing product"

      I dont know about others but this serum is a boon for me. I use it only at night just before applying night cream. In the morning it makes my skin super smooth and my skin gl...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      13people found this helpful
      avatar
      Vandana Nagright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/05/2024
      "Lotus Herbals Phyto-Rx"

      I always trust Lotus herbal ,hope this product will also up to my wish ,later I will tell after use

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sharmistha Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/04/2023
      "Love this amazing lightweight serum"

      Love it coz it is non sticky and a good anti ageing serum. Having been using it for years now...love it..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ranju Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/04/2023
      "nice serum"

      im using this serum with other range of lotus phyto rx n i feel my skin is responding well to this...using from two months n i must say its a good product from lotus.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Namrata Senright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/10/2020
      "Super good serum"

      I personally love this serum coz it never breaks me out and keeps my skin plump and fresh

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chotan Deyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/07/2020
      "The name tells everything "

      Truly helps in rejuvenating skin. Enhanced the glow in skin, clears patch marks

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jayeeta Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/08/2020
      "Nice product "

      It’s repair my skin in one week. Just love it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Riya Singharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/04/2020
      "Must buy product "

      This serum is boon to my skin. My skin feel better after every use. It is non greasy and light weight and it clears my dark spot also.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mansi Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/02/2020
      "Anti ageing serum"

      Product is really nice although it makes skin a little bit dry.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Tamangright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/01/2020
      "It work wonderfully"

      I ordered this for my mom, and she just loved it. My mom uses this serum for 2 weeks and it really works well in her skin. After applying this, her skin looks more glowy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Gurpreet Thaparight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/12/2019
      "Nice product"

      I purchased this serum for my aunt, and she really liked it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shubhangi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2019
      "Best Serum"

      It's a very non-sticky, effective serum I have used till date.

      thumb
      Helpful