• categories
  • brands
    Lotus Herbals Radiant Pearl Cellular Lightening Facial Kit - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating2644 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Bharathi khandelwalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/07/2023
    "Radiant pearl"

    Good

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Lotus Herbals Radiant Pearl Cellular Lightening Facial Kit
      Lotus Herbals Radiant Pearl Cellular Lightening Facial Kit
      MRP:₹265₹18630% Off
      ( 2644 )
      avatar
      Bharathi khandelwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/07/2023
      "Radiant pearl"

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swani Deyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/10/2022
      "Great "

      Brightens and makes the skin look supple and soft. I tried gold facial earlier but i guess this worked better. One pack is good for two facials. Gonna repurchase soon

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Saniya Rashidright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/12/2020
      "Oily skin "

      Good one

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kaveri Bharright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/01/2023
      "Good for pigmentation"

      If you have acne prone skin and struggling with acne marks and spots then this facial kit can help. There are 4 products within this kit and each product has instructions wri...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sayantani Halderright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/12/2021
      "Lotus pearl facial kit"

      It is good for combination skin. I have used it for 3 times.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Zohra Gulabright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/11/2023
      "Best facial kit"

      My favorite product. This is such a nice product, travel friendly and reasonable. Been using this for few years now. Shows immediate results

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prava Lamaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/10/2023
      "Im happy "

      Super you all can go for it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Darshika Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/08/2023
      "I love these kits ❤️"

      I have used lotus bridal glow facial kit earlier. It really rejuvenates my skin. Also they come at such a great price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      hema singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/05/2023
      "Good "

      Are use it first time and it’s

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Reema Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/12/2022
      "Decent product "

      My mom is using this for years and never complained about it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Zaid Amreenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/12/2022
      "Lotus herbals radiant pearl facial kit."

      Wow 😳 amazing 💖 result 😊🥰 i love Lotus 🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷🪷 product ☺️🙂 guys must buy it ☺️🙂.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Brishti Basuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/07/2022
      "Very good "

      I used it last three years... So good

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Divearight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/09/2021
      "Face glows like pearl "

      Easy to use , good enough for like 3 facials , very affordable

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rini Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/03/2021
      " it’s suits me well 💞"

      I always use this facial kit....

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harshita Thakurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/02/2021
      "Good"

      Works well and brings out the Glow!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anshu Gaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/02/2021
      "Facial kit"

      Very good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yashika Batraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/11/2020
      "Oily skin"

      Good one

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dewanshi Palright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/10/2020
      "Budget friendly"

      Lotus herbals facial ,good for facial at home, it's give a shine in ur face, u can use it 2-3 time... thanks nykaa for delivering original products...

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Susmita Santraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/01/2024
      "Lotus Herbals Facial Kit"

      👍Good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Poulami Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/10/2023
      "Good"

      Gives glowing skin and it can be use for three times

      thumb
      Helpful