• categories
  • brands
Account
    Lotus Herbals Whiteglow 3-in-1 Deep Cleansing Skin Whitening Facial Foam - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating6355 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/12/2021

    "Nice"

    Nice product

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
      Lotus Herbals WhiteGlow 3-in-1 Deep Cleansing Skin Whitening Facial Foam
      Lotus Herbals WhiteGlow 3-in-1 Deep Cleansing Skin Whitening...
      MRP:₹165₹12425% Off
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/12/2021

      "Nice"

      Nice product

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      rubina chhiparight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/07/2021

      "Suits all skin types👍🏻"

      Ordered it for my mom and she just loves it 😍😍👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sabiha Chowdhuryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/09/2019

      "Go glowing and white"

      Gives a satisfactory feeling after every wash. Although the 100ml tube doesn't last for a month, applying twice a day! Still it'll be included in my skin care always.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Chandra Beraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/08/2022

      "amazing product "

      Removing dead cells from the skin's surface. Smoothing and softening rough, dry skin. Drawing out impurities and clearing congestion. Freeing ingrown hairs and smoothing razor bumps.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jesmin Parvinright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/03/2022

      "Too good"

      Osm

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sayani Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/08/2021

      "Nice "

      Super

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nisha Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/08/2021

      "Its just awesome"

      I have been using this facewash from last 4 years and now this is my favourite facewash and i love lotus brand.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/08/2021

      "White Glowing Skin"

      Awesome product, Using since last 6 months,Very effective,I have oiliy skin and it effects best on my skin tone.Removes all my tan and makes my skin soft and beautiful.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Harprit Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/07/2021

      "Good"

      Whiten the skin and it is personally for me liquidy otherwise result is good

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      theblowesomeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/02/2021

      "Favorite product"

      Very gentle on skin good for daily use. Consistency is great cleans my face very well

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Babliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/07/2020

      "very nice product"

      Lotus herbals whiteglow 3-in-1 deep cleansing siken whitening facoal foam

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      deepaliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/09/2022

      "All skin pai best👌👌🥰"

      Very good product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neelu prajapatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/07/2022

      "Excellent"

      Very nice service... It's an original products Thank you nyykkaaa❤

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sk najimaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/05/2022

      "Amezing products."

      Very nice 👍🙂🙂🙂🙂

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tanaya mondalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/04/2022

      "Nice😍"

      😊👌👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Isha JhAright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/04/2022

      "Lotus herbals whiteglow facial foam"

      I have used lot of facewash bt when i got this...i fall in love with this ptoduct..i dont need to search for any other facewash..it's my 2nd tube..nd i m happy nd i dont thin...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      pinki dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/06/2021

      "Lotus products"

      This product was too good ❤ i love this products Nd pkging olso too gd Thnks nykaa❤

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Sonuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/02/2021

      "Amazing "

      Best product , I like it

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rimpa Sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/02/2021

      "My all time favourite ❤ "

      Lotus is the best 👌 i love the products ❤

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aayusi Ratnaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/01/2021

      "Lotus herbl whte glow"

      Really like it??

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful