• categories
  • brands
    Lotus Herbals Gineplex YouthRx Active Anti-Ageing Foaming Gel - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating2003 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Nutan Sangmaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/07/2022
    "Skin glowing "

    It has a foamy cream like consistency that works nicely into a rich lather. It has a mild floral scent which I really like. Very gently on the skin and doesn’t cause any breakouts to my acne prone skin.

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Lotus Herbals Gineplex YouthRx Active Anti-Ageing Foaming Gel
      Lotus Herbals Gineplex YouthRx Active Anti-Ageing Foaming Ge...
      MRP:₹310₹21730% Off
      ( 2003 )
      avatar
      Nutan Sangmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/07/2022
      "Skin glowing "

      It has a foamy cream like consistency that works nicely into a rich lather. It has a mild floral scent which I really like. Very gently on the skin and doesn’t cause any brea...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nafisa Aliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/04/2022
      "Lotus Herbals Gineplex YouthRx. "

      This is my first time purchase for my mom and she really likes it, it does really work for ageing ppl so just go for it. Thanks Nykaa!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Vandana Tyagiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/12/2021
      "Lotous youth rx face wash"

      Dis is my third purchase I love lotus products n Thnku nyka for discount

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Saswati Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/10/2020
      "Nice "

      Gently washes face.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      priyankaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/03/2024
      "Good "

      I love this face wash, this is my second purchase .go for for it 👍🏻👍🏻

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rini Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/09/2023
      "Best anti aging Face wash😍"

      best anti aging face wash..my mom loved it. it's her 4th purchase.. Cleanse your face very well without drying out your skin.. just go for it.. Thank You Nykaa💗

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Patel Dipalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/06/2023
      "awesome"

      lotus youth budget friendly and awesome results

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Debannita Palright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/11/2022
      "Face wash"

      Great pack

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Komal Katiyarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/09/2022
      "Best product "

      Must try this product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Payel Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/08/2022
      "Nice"

      My mom loves this range of Lotus

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sohini Duttaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/05/2022
      "Lotus review"

      Received this foaming gel today! When I used it last time my skin felt so refreshing and nourishing. Thank you for the quick delivery! It works really well. Go for it ladies!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vatsala Dwivediright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/03/2022
      "Good one"

      This Facewash my mom love it ,it works as miracle I got the one facewash nykaa as prive bday gift thank u nykaaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kirnakshi Purohitright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/10/2021
      "Good facewash , shows result!"

      I ordered this facewash for my mum and it has been few days since she is using it..it is really showing results!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sanchari Pright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/03/2021
      "Go for it."

      It's just too good. I bought it for my mom. And she is loving it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harpreet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/09/2020
      "Nice"

      this is very nice product giving the glowing and soft skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kasak Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/03/2024
      "Lotus Herbals Gineplex YouthRx Active Anti-Ageing Foaming Gel"

      Amazing product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anu Chaudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/03/2024
      "Very nice facewash"

      You can see result by 1 wash.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ruhi Memonright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/01/2024
      "Very effective product "

      Realy work fine line and wrinkles

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shristy Subbaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/11/2023
      "Good "

      Makes my skin feel good

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manvi Ujjainiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/06/2023
      "Ordered for Mom"

      She uses it daily and she loves it! 💛

      thumb
      Helpful