• categories
  • brands
Account
    Lotus Herbals YouthRx Anti-Ageing Transorfming Creme SPF 25 PA+++ - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating854 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    PREETI CHAUDHARYright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/09/2020

    "My mother's favourite anti ageing cream"

    My mom just loves this product. She have used ponds, Garnier, olay in past. But after starting this she never looked back

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
      Lotus Herbals YouthRx Anti-Ageing Transorfming Creme SPF 25 PA+++
      Lotus Herbals YouthRx Anti-Ageing Transorfming Creme SPF 25 ...
      MRP:₹155₹14010% Off
      ( 854 )
      avatar
      PREETI CHAUDHARYright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/09/2020

      "My mother's favourite anti ageing cream"

      My mom just loves this product. She have used ponds, Garnier, olay in past. But after starting this she never looked back

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shaheenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/07/2022

      "Nice"

      Best anti aging cream

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rims Talkright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/06/2021

      "Lotus Herbals Anti Aging Creme "

      Reduces fine lines, wrinkles and blemishes. It spreads nicely on face without leaving any white cast. My mom just love this product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nameera saifeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/09/2020

      "Nice "

      Cute packing and nice product

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shanzy Chaturvediright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/12/2020

      "Anti ageing cream"

      Nce cream with effects

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      nisha azharright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/11/2020

      "Lotus "

      Awesome cream

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Monalisa Pradhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/10/2020

      "Nice product"

      Bought for my mom, she is really happy. Giving a glow to her face

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sajmin Begumright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/06/2022

      "Good"

      Very nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jyoti palright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/02/2020

      "Nice product"

      This is the best day cream with best results. My skin is so soft, it's very effective.

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Soumi Singharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/01/2022

      "Uniqe"

      As a moisturiser & as a protector this this is best.suitable for all skin type.Best winter moisturiser.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Oshin Agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/10/2021

      "Effective "

      It really helps with fine lines and wrinkles and smells really good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      pratikshaa singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/05/2021

      "Best to use"

      I m using this creame from very long and its really effective

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sandhya Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/04/2021

      "Pretty gud"

      The content is so cool.. After using this.. Skin really.. Glow.. Thank nyakka

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sadafright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/09/2020

      "Best "

      My mom loves this product. It’s not greasy and absorbs quickly doesn’t make you sweat and works well for wrinkles

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      pooja bharathright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/06/2020

      "Amazing cream"

      Actually we can use this for daily bases also, it work well as brightening cream. I love this cream.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shreya Dhaliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2019

      "Great product"

      Bought it for my mother. It makes her skin so well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mou Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2019

      "Just Wow"

      I'm 32 yrs old and dark brown spots on my skin. I'm using it and the spot became lighter. Brightening my skin also.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shraddha Dandekarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/10/2019

      "Love it "

      Lotus is known for its brand and this cream is very useful for my sisters skin it's really works. Thanks, Nykaa for this product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Leha Philippright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/10/2019

      "Good"

      I would give it a four because of the price tag otherwise its good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Phiyona Pebamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/09/2019

      "Second bottle. "

      This is my second time buying from nykaa for my mom and she loved it.

      thumb
      Helpful