• categories
  • brands
    M.A.C Gently Off Eye and Lip Makeup Remover - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating94 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Rakhi Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    19/03/2024
    "Superb product! "

    I think I am using this product past 6 yrs. now or maybe more… there is no cleanser like this one! For eyes & lips ... and this is for sure one MAC product that is a must in your make up bag. You only have to try once and am sure you won't ever look for another brand of eyes n lips cleanser!

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      M.A.C Gently Off Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
      M.A.C Gently Off Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
      MRP:₹2850₹228020% Off
      ( 94 )
      avatar
      Rakhi Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/03/2024
      "Superb product! "

      I think I am using this product past 6 yrs. now or maybe more… there is no cleanser like this one! For eyes & lips ... and this is for sure one MAC product that is a must in ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Vasundhara Kright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/10/2022
      "Hands down the best eye make-up remover "

      As someone with sensitive eyes, I have tried many eye makeup removers. This one wins hands down in removing the makeup in one swipe without irritating the eyes at all. Highly...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Garima Hirawatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/01/2021
      "Best makeup remover"

      This is the best eye n lip makeup remover so far..

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Moitrei Mandalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/12/2020
      "Best of course !"

      One of the best makeup removers of all times. Works gently on the skin & removes all makeup from the clogged pores, leaving your skin feeling fresh & lively.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Meenal Chauhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/12/2019
      "Awesome product "

      This is one of the best makeup remover. Love this product. Thank you, Nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kajal Christieright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/09/2019
      "Perfect"

      I just loved this product a lot. Use it I would say. Must have.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Akancha Mihariaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/04/2024
      "Best eye makeup remover "

      Came across this suddenly at a MAC store and this is now my go-to solution for removing the most stubborn mascara

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manisha Srivastavaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/12/2023
      "Makeup remover "

      The best product in the market to remove eye makeup.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Birinder Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/12/2021
      "Superb"

      This cleans your make so well… and keeps skin moistured… good for acne prone and sensitive skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mallika Deright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/09/2021
      "Very good "

      In 1 wipes lipstick removed completely..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Khushboo Bansalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/01/2021
      "Very gentle"

      One the best product.. removes eye make up very gently.. strongly recommended

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aishwarya Varmaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      11/03/2023
      "Does the job well, but super expensive."

      It's good but expensive. I have used cheaper makeup removers that work the same. The main reason why I bought it was the ingredient list. MAC uses good ingredients, thus expensive.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Avni Gargright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      29/12/2020
      "Makeup remover"

      Its ok ok. Sometimes i feel tickling after using it on my eyes.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Madhur Paulright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      25/02/2023
      "Did not work for me"

      My eye lashes started falling off after using this. Had to stop immediately. Waste of money for me.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show