• categories
  • brands
Account
    Mamaearth 100% Natural Milky Soft Lip Balm For Kids, Babies For 12 Hour Moisturization - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating608 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    pinkiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/10/2021

    "Just loved it!"

    Very moisturizing, it glides smooth on lips. It provides proper hydration. Just go for it.

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Mamaearth 100% Natural Milky Soft Lip Balm For Kids, Babies For 12 Hour Moisturization
      Mamaearth 100% Natural Milky Soft Lip Balm For Kids, Babies ...
      MRP:₹199₹17512% Off
      ( 608 )
      avatar
      pinkiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/10/2021

      "Just loved it!"

      Very moisturizing, it glides smooth on lips. It provides proper hydration. Just go for it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Abhisikta Abhisiktaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/09/2021

      "Lipbalm for babies"

      I purchased for my daughter who is 10 years old. She loves this. It keeps lips soft and moisrurised. She also uses milky soft baby cream.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Apoorva Chaurasiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/06/2022

      "Love it- but melts in summer days"

      very soft formula- melts down at room temp. So I have to store it in fridge. Vegan & free from toxins, love the moisturising effect, gives no tint. Just buy it- u will like it

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Peehu Sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/01/2022

      "Best lip balm "

      I love the Milky smell. Make my lips so smooth. Easy to apply. I always carry this lip balm everywhere.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/01/2022

      "Besttest"

      Bestest lip balm ever for any age group This is my second purchase

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Soma Garairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/09/2022

      "Lipbalm "

      Very moisturizing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Susmita Mukherjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/08/2022

      "Amazing "

      It is my one of the favorite lip balm... moisturized nicely and very smooth on lips.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nisha Naskarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/06/2022

      "Mamaearth soft lip balm"

      Don't wait go for it... store it in cool place🤘🏻🤘🏻

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aditi Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/06/2022

      "Good "

      Very good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Samhatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/04/2022

      "Best moisturising lip balm"

      Best experience. Loved it absolutely. Keeps hydrated for a long time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      surekha mannururight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/03/2022

      "Best for kids"

      Best lip balm for kids. Its smells good and moisturizing long last.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      prachi chaudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/03/2022

      "Perfect "

      Very nice lip balm for kids

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lena Ulahannanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/01/2022

      "Super moistrising Lib balm!"

      Mama Earth milky soft lip balm is my current favourite. It keeps my lips juicy all day. It's feel so comfortable on the lips. The packaging is super cute.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      little kookieright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/01/2022

      "Lip balm"

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Simran Shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/08/2022

      "Very good results..."

      I ordered it for my baby...its result are too good and now i also use it...😜 lips become very soft ...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Muskan Chhajerright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/12/2021

      "The Best."

      It really makes your lips soft.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Deepali Vyasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/11/2021

      "Fantastic"

      Fantastic product, this balm makes my baby lips so soft

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Drashti Pandyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/10/2021

      "Best one"

      Very hydrating and soft and perfect for every person

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      tripti vishnoiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/09/2021

      "Excellent lip balm"

      Moisturizes lips very well.. No colour at all.. Natural

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Susweta Adakright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/09/2022

      "Baby lips"

      Baby 's lips will becomr softer within 2 days

      thumb
      Helpful