• categories
  • brands
Account
    Mamaearth After Bite Roll On For Rashes And Insect Bites - Roman Chamomile & Lavender Oil - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating227 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Priyanka Das.right iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/03/2022

    "safe nd useful for baby nd all..."

    worth it.

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Mamaearth After Bite Roll On For Rashes And Insect Bites - Roman Chamomile & Lavender Oil
      Mamaearth After Bite Roll On For Rashes And Insect Bites - R...
      MRP:₹249₹21912% Off
      ( 227 )
      avatar
      Priyanka Das.right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/03/2022

      "safe nd useful for baby nd all..."

      worth it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kirtiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/07/2022

      "Soothing "

      The best thing about this product that it's truly herbal smells and feels like pure natural ... the essential oils in this have grt fragrance and works well too

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chanchal Rastogiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/03/2021

      "Good one"

      It really work n safe for children

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sanya D.right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/05/2021

      "Superb!"

      The product does wonder and how do quickly, god knows! On every bite and redness as soon as I apply roll on, it goes away within 10min. I guess Mamaearth makes all the roll o...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ria Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/07/2019

      "Baby products"

      Very nice and useful thing for the baby. Loved it a lot.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swayamsiddha Majhiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/07/2022

      "it works "

      earlier it used to take days to heal. but this helps in reducing the bite marks in a day or two

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ritika Kediaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/08/2021

      "It actually works"

      I used this product on rashes and insect bites of my child and he was so relieved and slept peacefully

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Appy Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/07/2021

      "Great"

      This one is really amazing. I didn't expect it to be this good.Apply it immediately after the mosquito bites and it will do the job. Love it💗

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gunjan Bhatiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/06/2020

      "Ok"

      It reduces the itchiness but redness and bump of mosquito remains. You have to keep reapplying.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Isha Sidanaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/12/2019

      "Love it!"

      This s a great product. I have used it on my baby. Its safe and it works.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bharti Kashyapright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      31/03/2021

      "Nice "

      It works wonders.. Itching goes after a while and redness too ✌🏼️❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      shagun vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/04/2022

      "Good product by Mamaearth"

      Very effective on mosquito bite.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      RIDHIMA RIMAright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      07/05/2019

      "Good"

      Use it for my 5 years daughter.. It smells nice👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swati Chhettriright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      11/11/2021

      "Best Roll on"

      Very good roll on. Helps in rashes and insects bite. Smells very nice.Price is also good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pundir Nimmiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      16/07/2020

      "Mama earth"

      I'm loving with mama earth products...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Nairright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      17/01/2021

      "Its just ok"

      Did not see any affect my child was still having irritation of mosquito bite.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harkamal Preetright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      31/03/2020

      "Boon for babies"

      Really works if you use on mosquito bite that itching and redness go away immediately I am using it it worth using for newborns

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      saniya mehdiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      18/07/2022

      "Nyc product "

      But ofline cost is 100 only😔

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      bhakti bhavsarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      09/05/2022

      "Good "

      Product is nice .it gives good result . Smell of product is nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Barbara Avianright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      27/05/2021

      "Could be better"

      It’s okay but doesn’t reduce the redness

      thumb
      Helpful