• categories
  • brands
Account
    Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo For Babies - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating1553 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Hitanshi Jainright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/08/2020

    "Toxin free"

    This is very suitable for all the babies coz its toxin free as well as vwry gentle...also it is coconut based ?

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo For Babies
      Mamaearth Gentle Cleansing Shampoo For Babies
      MRP:₹199₹17512% Off
      ( 1553 )
      avatar
      Hitanshi Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/08/2020

      "Toxin free"

      This is very suitable for all the babies coz its toxin free as well as vwry gentle...also it is coconut based ?

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tanya Bathamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/06/2022

      "Good product "

      Very good for children's, natural ingredients no harmful chemicals.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kanchan Chandelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/09/2021

      "Great shampoo ❤️"

      When’d use this shampo my baby hair is very soft

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sweety junejaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/07/2021

      "Clean hair well"

      Great product…make hairs healthy and shiny…my baby love this product…order another bottle for sure

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sanjana rastogiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/06/2020

      "Good one"

      Mamaearth all products are very good and chemical free. Good quantity in good price range.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      anjali nischalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/02/2022

      "Vary nive"

      I love this product .I'm so happy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Nigamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/06/2021

      "Wow"

      Best shampoo for 2 year baby smell very nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Lincy Gomesright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/04/2021

      "Feel very good "

      My baby's hair is so soft and smooth.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      POOJA BISHTright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/07/2020

      "Shampoo"

      Bought it for my niece, its 2nd one. she has rough, dry frizzy, tangled curls, like very bad hair, its suits her well, doesn't make her hair silky smooth shine, but very gent...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Maansa sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/05/2022

      "Five star"

      This is my fourth bottle purchase for my son. His hairs becomes smooth and silky. Nice shampoo for kids. I liked it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shaikh mohammad azharuddinright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/05/2022

      "🧴"

      Love this product, its really helpful with kids , non teray , mild smell and so on ....

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sonali Priyadarshiniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/04/2022

      "My fav"

      Using it from the first day of my baby birth

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sharoda Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/04/2022

      "One of the Best Shampoo"

      After wash, hair feels smooth & hydrated. Looks shiny as well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      HARPREET KAURright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/02/2022

      "Good product"

      Very nice 👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pratibha Saxenaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/10/2021

      ""Mamaearth baby Shampoo""

      Very nice shampoo & baby 's hair so smooth & shine

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      J Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/07/2021

      "Best shampoo for kids"

      I m using this shampoo for my 5 year old daughter. It's very good has nice fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yawao mozhuiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/05/2021

      "Awesome"

      It came in good packaging and perfect

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Roopa Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/04/2021

      "Best shampoo for kids"

      Very gentle for my kids hair ,easy to use ,very nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      fathimaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/03/2021

      "Super "

      Good for baby

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      jixy Samuelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/10/2020

      "Good for all "

      It gives my sons scalp soo soft and nourished hair

      thumb
      Helpful