• categories
  • brands
Account
    Mamaearth Moisturizing Daily Lotion For Babies - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating460 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Tanya Bathamright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    13/08/2021

    "Must buy"

    No harmful chemicals, best product for children

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Mamaearth Moisturizing Daily Lotion For Babies
      Mamaearth Moisturizing Daily Lotion For Babies
      MRP:₹399₹35112% Off
      ( 460 )
      avatar
      Tanya Bathamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/08/2021

      "Must buy"

      No harmful chemicals, best product for children

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      nilam muniraj yadavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/08/2020

      "Bebby lotion mamaearth"

      Very nice packing and beautiful products thanks nykka

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tanu kesarwaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/02/2022

      "Go for it 🌷"

      Love the product 🤩

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Romita heisnamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/06/2021

      "Really good "

      Soo smooth love it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Purnima Shanbhagright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/04/2020

      "First Purchase"

      Totally Safe & Smooth on the skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Khushi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/02/2022

      "In Love !!!"

      My entire family even adults use this as their body lotion !! Very hydrating and natural. I have already ordered this product thrice . ( Parabens free/ dermatologically tes...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      KAUSHER TANVEERright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/02/2021

      "Baby lotion"

      Mamaearth all products r best..my baby skin so smooth .I use all winter days

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shivani singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/03/2022

      "Smells amazing🤤"

      I am using it for my 2 yrs baby boy.. Its thick in consistency.. Absorbs very easily..leaves skin smmooth for long time.. n i love its smell.. like candy.. bery nice product..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Karegowda Pright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/05/2021

      "So nice"

      It was so nice products I am so happy to use my baby

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Boss Mshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/04/2021

      "Very good product."

      A very good product for babies specially with dry skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shinsa Tright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/02/2021

      "Good"

      Satisfied comparing to other products in market

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anita Raniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/08/2020

      "Nice"

      I love mamaearth product n i puchase this body lotion for myself. Gives moisturize skin. No need to reapply. I think it will also work in winters. I have normal skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shruti katyayanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/06/2020

      "One of the beat product for babies"

      Very mild cream. Easy absorb. Must buy for yr kids.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priya jright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/01/2020

      "Baby's product!"

      It moisturizes your baby skin so well deep. Non-greasy long-lasting and has a nice fragrance. Just loved it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Swapnil Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/10/2019

      "Best lotion."

      Stays more than 12 hours in winter time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/09/2022

      "Good "

      It's a good product for babies' healthy nd shine looking

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Satarupa Guharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/04/2022

      "Loved it"

      So natural on my skin clearly can feel the difference

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amandeep Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/02/2022

      "Amazing moisturizer"

      It nourishes skin very well.... fragrance Is amazing....must buy it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Navneet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/01/2022

      "Good "

      Properly moisturise the baby skin does not make it dry

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      swatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/12/2021

      "Amazing lotion"

      We are loving this new switchover as this is hydreating and soothing .. this daily lotion not only gives long lasting softness but also add shines .. wonderful product even for us

      thumb
      Helpful