• categories
  • brands
Account
    Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil for Babies 0 - 5 Years - All Reviews
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating186 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    shweta kushwaharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    21/04/2022

    "Loving mama Earth products 💖"

    Good product very soothing for my baby skin

    thumb
    Helpful
      Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil for Babies 0 - 5 Years
      Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil for Babies 0 - 5 Years
      MRP:₹299₹2845% Off
      ( 186 )
      avatar
      shweta kushwaharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/04/2022

      "Loving mama Earth products 💖"

      Good product very soothing for my baby skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/11/2019

      "Best."

      Mamaearth products are best for babies. Price is affordable and all products are great. I recommend to all moms please try it once. I also use all baby products for my baby.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      DrSwati Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/05/2021

      "Good oil for infants"

      The oil is mildly scented, good for massage...happy with the product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vimedeno Chuseright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/03/2021

      "Trusted"

      I purchased this for my 4 year old daughter. This one is truly good. Since she has dry skin, this one is not just for massaging but also good for moisturizing on dry areas(el...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhumi Vright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/10/2020

      "Good one"

      There is no oil in the kit. It is very nice mild in smell and my baby loves it. I apply to my baby after her shower.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anusha Majumdarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/07/2020

      "Amazing even for knee pain"

      I massaged with it for knee pain and it really provided some relief and made my legs smoother

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sam Zabright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/02/2020

      "Natural"

      Smells natural and perfect for babies.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jayeeta Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/09/2019

      "Nice baby oil"

      This baby oil is so much better than others baby oil and fragrance is also good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jyoti Rathoreright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/04/2019

      "Happy"

      Very good massage oil. Good combination of oils, I am using the second bottle for my baby.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amritha Vright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/11/2017

      "Very useful"

      Very useful especially for dry skin. I tried many baby products for dry skin but this one is the best.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      ranjeeta thapliyalright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      11/04/2019

      "Gud oil"

      Only usefully in winters as in Delhi, you can't use this in summers..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha Dasguptaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      21/09/2018

      "Good product"

      Love this product. Highly recommended. If you are looking for a massage oil please go for this one for your babies plus if your baby is having chronic issues please go for "m...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Soniright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      25/04/2020

      "Massage oil"

      Good oil but very smelly, i love the nykaa for fastest delivery as compare to amazon

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nirupama Sahooright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      04/08/2019

      "Smell is disturbing"

      My sensitive nose doesn't bear its smell though a good oil. I don't recommend to them who have a sensitive nose. I use it only 4-5 time on my baby then I switched.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bhavya Sarikondaright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      20/02/2021

      "Massage oil"

      Soo good ,smell also soo nice .now using this product my baby skin soo nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sampa Chowdhuryright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      18/04/2020

      "Smell is very strong"

      Smell is very strong... not useful for baby...

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show