• categories
  • brands
Account
    Mamaearth Super Strawberry Body Wash for Kids with Strawberry & Oat Protein - All Reviews
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating319 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Munmun Saharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/07/2021

    "Nice body wash"

    Nice product... Very good quality...my daughter's skin very soft like butter,🙂

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Mamaearth Super Strawberry Body Wash for Kids with Strawberry & Oat Protein
      Mamaearth Super Strawberry Body Wash for Kids with Strawberr...
      MRP:₹299₹26910% Off
      ( 319 )
      avatar
      Munmun Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/07/2021

      "Nice body wash"

      Nice product... Very good quality...my daughter's skin very soft like butter,🙂

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Antara'z Makeoverright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/05/2022

      "Wow smell"

      Very nice.. Skin feels soft

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rahul Soamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/06/2021

      "Good"

      Nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rinita Jessieright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/10/2021

      "Safe product for kids"

      My neice love it, flavor is just awesome.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhawana Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/10/2021

      "Smooth and fresh "

      Gives a clean and neat effect, gentle on skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Eni ovungright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/07/2022

      "Mama Earth all time fav for my kids"

      After using mamaearth kit my kids skin become very smooth n all skin problems gone ..love this product. best one

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tamanna Bhatiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/06/2022

      "The fragrance is of real strawberry "

      This body wash is very nice it have nice fragrance and full of real strawberry I loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      S Dright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/03/2022

      "LOVE IT"

      Really gentle in the skin… not drying and yummy scent that takes me back to childhood strawberry and cream eating days:) Thanks Nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shalu Chaudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/03/2022

      "Niece loved it 😍"

      My niece takes bath every day with this body wash 😍😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gunjan Duaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/02/2022

      "Lovely fragrance"

      Love this fruity wash. Refreshing, and satisfying because it is safe and made in India.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amrita Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/12/2021

      "Awesome"

      Very moisturising, doesn't dry out skin, natural ingredients, loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kinjal Alpeshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/11/2021

      "best for kids delicate skin"

      Makes my baby skin super soft.nice mild strawberry fragnance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Leesa Mohantyright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      16/11/2021

      "Awesome Bodywash"

      This bodywash is the perfect substitute of kid’s soap. Usually soap makes kid’s body dry but this body wash keeps my kid’s body soft and clean. It has a mild fragrance. Highl...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swetha Korlapatiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      10/09/2022

      "Worth a try"

      Bought this for my 6 year old kid. Her skin turned out to be smooth post using this bodywash. And she is in love with the fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Raju Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      1 day ago

      "Good one"

      I ordered it by mistake but when i used it feels so good. I liked it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      pammi gavelright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      27/09/2022

      "Good for kids"

      Nice packaging and good quality

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Piyali Sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/08/2022

      "Kids strawberry body wash"

      Scent is very nice and soothing and my kid loved it. Its not harsh on the skin. You just need a little bit of this body wash on the loofah.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shilpa manuright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      16/04/2022

      "Good one"

      Slightly watery in consistency. Smells amazing. Makes bath fun for kids.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sudha Pright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      11/07/2021

      "Kids lover"

      My 6 yr old boys loves the smell.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harsha PKright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      23/10/2021

      "Nice fragrance"

      Liked the smell. Doesn't dry out the skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful