• categories
  • brands
    Mantra Herbal Haritaki And Black Pepper Cellulite Oil - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating10 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Renu Rathour
    5star
    10/05/2020

    "Fights with fat "

    I use it daily and has such a visible effect on my fat provides warmth and prevents Cellulite

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Mantra Herbal Haritaki And Black Pepper Cellulite Oil
      Mantra Herbal Haritaki And Black Pepper Cellulite Oil
      MRP:₹1200
      ( 10 )
      avatar
      Renu Rathour
      5star
      10/05/2020

      "Fights with fat "

      I use it daily and has such a visible effect on my fat provides warmth and prevents Cellulite

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kajal
      5star
      09/05/2020

      "Mantra Herbal Haritaki And Black Pepper Cellulite Oil"

      This product is very good. This chemicals free product. Both man and women can use this product. Its very good results

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arihant Jain
      5star
      08/05/2020

      "Black pepper cellulite oil"

      My wife is useing this product from a long time , she is the regular user of this oil & she is completely satisfied with it's result.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deepali Choudhary
      5star
      05/05/2020

      "Unbelievable oil"

      Cellulite oil effectively fights for fat reducing and helps me to reduce my cellulite

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Radha Rani
      5star
      03/05/2020

      "Fights with fat"

      I use it daily and has such a visible effect on my fat. Provides warmth and prevents cellulite .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Meena
      5star
      01/05/2020

      "reduce extra fat"

      my frnd recommend this oil for reduce extra fat for thies and i use this oil since 1 month i realy see the good result in my thies

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nancy Jaiswal
      5star
      29/04/2020

      "Besty oil. "

      Cellulite oil that effectively fights my fat and helps in reducing cellulite.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Balbir Kaur
      4star
      02/05/2020

      "Spl. For youth"

      This oil is effactive for tone and sooths ur skin and its v.gud result no side effect bcoz its totally herbal range

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show