• categories
  • brands
    Miss Claire Baked Blusher - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating436 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    Filter shadedown arrow
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Zararight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    21/08/2023
    "Just love it"

    Soooo pigmented must buy I got ₹176 🧁shade 🍡🍡🍡3

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Miss Claire Baked Blusher - 02
      Miss Claire Baked Blusher - 02
      MRP:₹275₹17935% Off
      avatar
      Zararight iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: 33
      21/08/2023
      "Just love it"

      Soooo pigmented must buy I got ₹176 🧁shade 🍡🍡🍡3

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rosy Upright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: 77
      27/05/2022
      "Amazing "

      Very nice product . It also gives very nice shine to the face

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ahelam Shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: 11
      05/04/2024
      "Blush+Highlighter "

      Don't need highlighter after using this blush

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aanchal Goyalright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: 44
      19/11/2023
      "Amazing "

      wow 😍 It is a very good product, it competes with high-end products and is also cheap. This blush gives a beautiful glow.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sakshi khandelwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: 66
      31/05/2023
      "In love with this blush "

      Must have product

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      raheela fatimaright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: 33
      02/11/2023
      "Wow"

      Just wow but for blush it's very much it's has big golden flack which I don't like but I used it has eyeshadow it's just wow for blush we have dust the shimmer nd use it

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Emaah Waniright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: 77
      17/04/2023
      "Blusher cum Highlighter "

      Soooo buttery and awesomeeeeee❣️ grossly recommended 💯

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Fatema Chandiwalaright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: 88
      25/08/2021
      "😍😍😍😍Amazing "

      I buy this Baked blusher 😍 best n affordable blusher

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dristi Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: 88
      25/01/2020
      "Nice "

      Nice product. I am using this blush. It's good not so expensive. Can use. I usually use it for daily uses. It's really good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Simmi Bright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/11/2018
      "Great product on a reasonable price ?"

      I've bought no.01 it gives a natural radiance to my cheekbones.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Zuby Shahnwazright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/04/2018
      "Zuby"

      It's very light and warm on your chicks. Good product. Must have

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Payal Mukherjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      4starShade: 33
      21/03/2024
      "Beautiful "

      Beautiful 🥰🥰👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Himanshi Ghiriaright iconVerified Buyers
      4starShade: 22
      22/10/2019
      "Blends Perfectly"

      It works for me in 2ways highlighter and blusher. It Blends Perfectly!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rosa Fernandezright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      16/02/2018
      "pretty finish"

      gives a soft and natural touch to ur face

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dveep Anandright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      16/02/2018
      "shade no.4"

      For the amount I paid , the product is fantastic. it's more of a highlighter and gives me the perfect cheekbones. I expected this shade to be a bit on the Dusty Pink side, Bu...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Alisha Stalinright iconVerified Buyers
      3starShade: 11
      29/12/2023
      " Miss Claire Baked Blusher"

      It has, that glittery thing which I didn’t like.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sanjright iconVerified Buyers
      3starShade: 22
      16/06/2020
      "To much glitter "

      Mine came slightly broken and it can’t be used as a blush as it has a lot of glitter . U can use it as a highlighter but make sure u don’t add to much as the pink is really p...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manpreet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      18/04/2019
      "Average"

      The colour is nice with nice gold shimmer effect but gold gets spread all over the face. I have used it when am going out for wedding/party.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jananee Raghuramanright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      09/09/2018
      "Glitter not blush"

      This is named as a blush but it works as glitter than blush. I am not ready to buy this again ever.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ayman Zahraright iconVerified Buyers
      2starShade: 77
      03/03/2024
      "Chalky "

      It gives a chalky and patchy finish. Not good.

      thumb
      Helpful