• categories
  • brands
    Miss Claire Colourlash All Day Wear Transparent Mascara - All Reviews
    4/5
    Overall Rating446 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Soma Baruiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    15/08/2022

    "Extremely good "

    My favorite.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Miss Claire Colourlash All Day Wear Transparent Mascara
      Miss Claire Colourlash All Day Wear Transparent Mascara
      MRP:₹250₹21315% Off
      ( 446 )
      avatar
      Soma Baruiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/08/2022

      "Extremely good "

      My favorite.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Monica Fernandesright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/05/2020

      "Superbbb mascara"

      I underestimate this masacara but now i know how i can use it and i m so glad i bought it on combo on eyelashes and eyebrow to matify the btows

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anurupa Pathakright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/07/2019

      "One of the best transparent mascara!"

      This mascara is total a game changer. Helps to make the eyelashes long and also beautifully visible without leaving any stain behind. Best for the ones who don't want to use ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Abhilasha Mohapatraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/03/2022

      "Perfect."

      Wanted this clear mascara only to groom my brows and it does well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priya Pright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/01/2022

      "Good"

      A decent product.liked it very much.those who don't like to use black mascara can try this transparent one

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Joinao Borahaeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/10/2021

      "Love it"

      Colour lash transparent mascara

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Athokpam Sobinaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/10/2021

      "Perfect "

      Holy grail product for everyday makeup dairy ❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      vishakharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/03/2020

      "The perfect mascara"

      This transparent mascara is the best. It’s pocket friendly and has good quality. A must buy for everyone.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Isha Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/06/2019

      "Gives longer lashes too!"

      Daily use material. No bad smell. The brush is good too, Will definitely recommend.!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      TANISHA KARMAKARright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/09/2022

      "It's good"

      The quantity is what made me but it but the holding capacity for both eyelashes and eyebrows is pretty good! Worth the price i feel.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harshali Mhatreright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/06/2022

      "Prefect for lash legenthing "

      This product is very underrated best for lash legenthing and doesn't mess up even after sumdge bcoz it is colour less. Great for daily use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ketsiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/04/2022

      "I think. It's worth it's "

      Miss claire products are so far fairly good according to me.. I love all their products so far all that I've used. Hope miss claire keep up manufacturing good products like...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dingpuii Chhangteright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/03/2022

      "Wow!"

      This makes my lashes darker and the best thing is it does not feel as noticeable as normal mascara. Love it!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      supriya Gright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/02/2022

      "Best"

      Hold eyelashes all day looks natural... Thank you nykka

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      [email protected]right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/01/2022

      "Naturally enhance eyelashes"

      Nightlight your lashes with no makeup look.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Saloni Kapadiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/12/2021

      "Best"

      Opens your eyes without the mascara look

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Krisha Thakkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/11/2021

      "Just natural long lashes "

      It is really a amazing products.! You just need to curl your lashes and apply it you’ll see an amazing natural long lashes ..Loved it.!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Berlin Kwatraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/10/2021

      "Amazing product. "

      Transparent mascara to give volume to lashes n set eyebrows as well. 👍🏻

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shahanaz gulzaaaaarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/08/2021

      "Amazing "

      The consistency is amazing,it keeps lashes up.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      priya batraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/11/2020

      "Amazing"

      Good buy. Perfect for natural make-up look👍🧡

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful