• categories
  • brands
    Miss Claire Illuminator Makeup Base - All Reviews
    3.5/5
    Overall Rating534 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    Filter shadedown arrow
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Mithun Mahantaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    11/03/2022

    "So nice"

    Nice product & happy

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Miss Claire Illuminator Makeup Base - 03 Gold
      Miss Claire Illuminator Makeup Base - 03 Gold
      MRP:₹275₹20625% Off
      avatar
      Mithun Mahantaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star03 Gold03 Gold
      11/03/2022

      "So nice"

      Nice product & happy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Debanjanaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star02 Gleam02 Gleam
      27/11/2020

      "Best"

      Glowy, orangish

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sana Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star05 Shiny Beige05 Shiny Beige
      10/06/2021

      "Just WOW"

      I am SO LOVING this product, the glass finish it leaves is amazing 😍 I am super happy with the result. PS- I mixed just 1-2 drops of it with my usual foundation 💯 Just ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      sindhya thayumanavanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/05/2019

      "Best products."

      It's too good for parties not for regular use and gets little chunky at time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ishika Malhotraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/11/2018

      "BEST!!"

      The highlighter Shade Gold is perfect!!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Yashaswini Sarathyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/05/2018

      "Love it "

      Had been to Goa and had applied it on my collarbone and it was so lite.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Chanduright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/04/2018

      "Powerful Shimmer!!"

      Its been a month that i have been using this product. A tiny bit is more than enough. I mix it with my foundation or just apply it after primer. A party wear product. Love th...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Meenal Rastogiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/03/2018

      "best illuminator at affordable price"

      Affordable price

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dee Vleenaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/03/2018

      "05 shiny beige"

      Nice one..but glitters are big.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      park kaviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/02/2018

      "love this product"

      love this product I definitely recommended for all beauties.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      richa baisright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Sunbeam01 Sunbeam
      18/11/2022

      "Too much bright"

      Too much bright and all ur face will fill with sparkels

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Smrutee Bhaleraoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star05 Shiny Beige05 Shiny Beige
      14/10/2022

      "Good product"

      I mixed it with foundation and applied ... It blends really well and gives u glammer look in minutes

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      suhana singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Sunbeam01 Sunbeam
      26/11/2021

      "So glowy"

      Colour is good, Pigmentation is good,application is smooth... Best use under foundation or mix with foundation for extra glowing skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      The Megharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star02 Gleam02 Gleam
      14/05/2021

      "Beautiful product"

      The texture is very smooth and shiny

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      RUSHALI GUPTAright iconVerified Buyers
      5star05 Shiny Beige05 Shiny Beige
      11/04/2021

      "Really nice"

      The shine on face is really good after using it.. I use it as highlighter on my face.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      jyoti makkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Sunbeam01 Sunbeam
      16/11/2020

      "Amazing"

      I mix it with foundation and you get a shimmering look. perfect for night ocassions.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Minjright iconVerified Buyers
      5star02 Gleam02 Gleam
      03/02/2020

      "Good"

      Awesome for party look, complements my makeup.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ramnik Virkright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Sunbeam01 Sunbeam
      30/12/2019

      "Awesome!"

      Adorable delivery system and products quality are Good!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      neha rawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star06 Shiny White06 Shiny White
      16/12/2019

      "That glittery effect on your face works like a charm."

      This is not a highlighter but one of mine favorite, more than highlighter.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Simantini Bhatvdekarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Sunbeam01 Sunbeam
      11/12/2019

      "Average product"

      It gives the perfect glow and blends easily. Also, I would not really recommend it for darker tones. It is not good for night event but good for cocktail parties.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful