• categories
  • brands
    Miss Claire Prestige Stick Foundation - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating113 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    Filter shadedown arrow
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Riya Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    31/01/2024

    "Stick Foundation"

    Good

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Miss Claire Prestige Stick Foundation - FS28
      Miss Claire Prestige Stick Foundation - FS28
      MRP:₹350₹19345% Off
      avatar
      Riya Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star626C626C
      31/01/2024

      "Stick Foundation"

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Sahgalright iconVerified Buyers
      5starFS40FS40
      12/09/2023

      "Smooth and light "

      Very smooth with light coverage , my first purchase and i m happy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Puja Hazarikaright iconVerified Buyers
      5starFS40FS40
      28/03/2023

      "Smooth finish "

      Very smooth finishing. This is my 2nd time purchase.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Susmita Duttaright iconVerified Buyers
      5starFS22FS22
      22/04/2023

      "FS22 too good"

      FS22 is perfect for fair yellow undertone skin.Blends easily and gives high coverage.I use it for parties and stage performance.Quantity is also very good.Easy to carry in purse.👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      nikhila bharathanright iconVerified Buyers
      5starFS28FS28
      27/05/2023

      "Good one "

      I ordered this for my friend. She loved the shade

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kajal Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/03/2020

      "Nice"

      Gud for dry skin people

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aaliya Choudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5starFS28FS28
      07/11/2023

      "Its good and value of money"

      Miss Claire prestige stick foundation is excellent

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ritika Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5starFS28FS28
      17/04/2022

      "Very nice"

      FS28 shade is best for wheatish indian skin tone. Suitable for combination and acne-prone skin. It blends very well leaving matte finish

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sonu Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      28/11/2021

      "Very creamy"

      Must try if u have dry skin. It glides on skin and beautifully covered..

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anjlee kambleright iconVerified Buyers
      4star303303
      22/11/2023

      "Stick foundation 303"

      Nice!! It works as a stick foundation on dusky skin. It does not show any orange on skin. Apply where you need it for even skin tone.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anumita Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      30/01/2019

      "Suits my skin"

      I picked a shade randomly and it suited my skin perfectly! It blends really well and doesn't appear cakey at all! Loved it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonu Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      3star626B626B
      30/11/2021

      "Fab foundation"

      I find this foundation hydrating as I'm dry skin types. It glides on skin smoothly but the only drwaback is u got confuses between shades . I ordered one earlier and it was d...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Apoorvahright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      28/06/2022

      "Not impressed "

      Ive tried other products of this brand as well, but the foundation stick is the least liked. I do not like the feel or tint

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shriya Sadhukhanright iconVerified Buyers
      2starFS28FS28
      30/01/2024

      "No coverage "

      Blends easily but does not give any coverage.. seems to be useless to use this foundation

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show