• categories
  • brands
    Miss Claire Studio Perfect Professional Makeup Primer - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating255 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    Filter shadedown arrow
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Neharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/05/2023

    "🥰"

    Nice product 🥰🥰

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Miss Claire Studio Perfect Professional Makeup Primer - 01 Clear
      Miss Claire Studio Perfect Professional Makeup Primer - 01 C...
      MRP:₹595₹50615% Off
      avatar
      Neharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Clear01 Clear
      27/05/2023

      "🥰"

      Nice product 🥰🥰

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sourav Sinharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Clear01 Clear
      18/11/2021

      "Best primer"

      It's one of my favorite primers with affordable price. It gives a smooth finish after applying it. This is transparent colour. It covers my pores beautifully. Will recommend everyone

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anima Goswamiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Clear01 Clear
      07/04/2021

      "Wow"

      Its Very good product.. I'm happy of this

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rhitah Bright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/11/2019

      "Good product"

      This product is nice for it's price, makeup stays longer with this primer.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Moumita Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Clear01 Clear
      22/03/2021

      "Primer "

      Packageing is just wowww. I'm soooo happy in this product 🙂🙂

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dziesephrenuo Thurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Clear01 Clear
      12/03/2020

      "Very light texture "

      So far so good. It's much lighter and better than the colorbar primer

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Komal Rairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Clear01 Clear
      09/11/2019

      "Lightweight. Matte"

      Very lightweight and matte primer. Considering I have sweat and oil factorie on my face, this primer helps keep everything in place.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Megha Bhatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/08/2019

      "Nice product."

      It makes skin smooth. And instant bright and natural look use this and compact.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prashasti Bhattacharjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Clear01 Clear
      12/07/2019

      "Highly satisfied."

      For a long time, I have been using Miss claire products. However, I never have tried their primer which is why I thought why not give it a try. I ordered the 'Clear' variant ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Megha Unnadkatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/03/2019

      "Great Affordable Primer"

      It is a really great primer and smoothens out the skin for an easy application of makeup. Fills pores and great for oily skin too and it looks the oils from penetrating.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pallavi Kohliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/01/2019

      "A must buy"

      Does the work same as that of Nyx primer but reasonably priced.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Yash Sarathyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/05/2018

      "Amazing"

      Used it on my sunscreen and got a matte face and never used it before foundation so no clue about that. But the product does deliver a matte look ❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nidhi Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/05/2018

      "Best primer"

      Amazing primer at a affordable price minimise the pores and give very good and smooth base for a foundation to blend it well... feels very light on the skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Subarna Mukherjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Clear01 Clear
      09/10/2021

      "Worth it"

      It's my 2nd time to buy it's really good. My skin is sensitive nothing gonna work because of oily skin pimplr came out so it's really good but it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anwesha Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Clear01 Clear
      25/03/2021

      "Love this product "

      Cheap and best pocket friendly primer

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Palak Narularight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/11/2020

      "Lovely product"

      Loved the product.. strongly recommended ?

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Umme Farnazright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Clear01 Clear
      05/10/2020

      "Love this primer"

      The best primer in this price range. Makes a very smooth base for application of other products on top of it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akanksha Thakurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Clear01 Clear
      06/01/2020

      "Nice"

      It's so smooth and feels wonderful on skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dr Amritaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Clear01 Clear
      09/10/2019

      "Awesome"

      Awesome primer it gives a velvety touch to skin & I love to use it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nupur Sodhaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Clear01 Clear
      12/09/2019

      "Good buy"

      A very good primer. Affordable range. It helps in making the base perfect.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful