• categories
  • brands
    Nike Urban Musk Men Deodorant Spray - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating90 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Srushti Tapaseright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/11/2023

    "Nike Urban Musk Men"

    Gifted this to my brother and he loved it. Has a strong oud-ish odour but smells rich and lasts long too

    thumb
    Helpful
      Nike Urban Musk Men Deodorant Spray
      Nike Urban Musk Men Deodorant Spray
      MRP:₹369
      ( 90 )
      avatar
      Srushti Tapaseright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/11/2023

      "Nike Urban Musk Men"

      Gifted this to my brother and he loved it. Has a strong oud-ish odour but smells rich and lasts long too

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deboleenaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/09/2019

      "Nice musk fragrance."

      I bought it for my husband, and he really liked it. His opinion: It neither has too strong nor too light fragrance and stays for long. So, yes it is definitely recommended.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aditi Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/04/2019

      "Nice fragence"

      My husband really like this profuct.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kanika Palright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/03/2019

      "Refreshing. "

      Fresh and refreshing. And it last for a long time. Love it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      P Bhattacharyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/11/2022

      "does not last for even 30 minutes.."

      Smell is very very mild, does not last for even 30 minutes..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Debadrita Karright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/06/2019

      "Fragrance is to die for"

      I really like the fragrance. Bought it for my husband and he loved it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vivek Jharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/04/2019

      "Loved It"

      It has a good Smell of Musk and quite good. Loved it a lot.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dhrubajyoti choudhuryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/03/2019

      "Good Deodorant"

      The smell of this deo is very nice and is good to use for Indian Summer.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vaibhav Tahright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      21/11/2022

      "Smells really good"

      I have used this product earlier, but this time when I used it after a gap of 3-4 years. I felt that fragrance is same but lasting is not as good as it was earlier. The best ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aman Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      17/12/2019

      "Decent smell"

      Nice and not overly powerful smell but a decent musk one.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kavya Jkright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      22/08/2019

      "Good smell"

      My husband likes this Deo and odour is good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arpita Dashright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      30/05/2019

      "Second buy"

      Bought this for my husband for the second time. The fragrance is gentle and long-lasting.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Himanshu Negiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      17/03/2019

      "good product"

      good fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tushar Dewanjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      29/09/2019

      "Fragrance good, lasts very less"

      The fragrance is pretty good, but doesn't last long. Also, fades away fast.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Raneright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      03/07/2019

      "Fragrance is good."

      Use this deo in the gym, could have been more long-lasting. The fragrance is very nice.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Richa Upadhyayright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      25/04/2020

      "Strong fragrance"

      If you're someone who likes strong deos then it's ok. But definitely not for sensitive noses

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kiran Latwalright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      04/11/2019

      "Not good as expected"

      I like Nike deo a lot but not regularly and after using it not as much as expected because its not long-lasting fragrance is also not good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show