• categories
  • brands
    Nike Women Casual Women Deo Spray - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating186 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Shwetha Perumalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/10/2019

    "Rediscovered it After years and it's still great!"

    Long-lasting fragrance and the scent is subtle, will suit most people's preference. Used this in college, Rediscovered it After years and it's still great!

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Shwetha Perumalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/10/2019

    "Rediscovered it After years and it's still great!"

    Long-lasting fragrance and the scent is subtle, will suit most people's preference. Used this in college, Rediscovered it After years and it's still great!

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Sanam Sabarwalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/07/2019

    "Love the fragrance."

    Its got a very nice fragrance and definitely long-lasting. Definitely give it a try.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Ritu sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/07/2019

    "My favourite"

    I must say out of all the deo that I have used , I like this the best one. Its fragrance is just amazing , mild yet attractive. Girls go for it👍👍

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Aakanksharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    11/04/2019

    "Amazing product."

    I have been using this for atleast 2 years now and it's my go-to deodorant. Favorite deo from Nike. It's long-lasting and has a very fresh fragrance.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Hritika Dwivediright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/09/2018

    "Best deo .. loved it"

    It is very long lasting with a light feminine scent. Worth doing price one must give it a try ❤️❤️ Thank you Nykaa.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sana Abdunazirright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    22/12/2019

    "Very good"

    Bestest ... goood smell..... liked a lot.....worthing more than the price ..... must buy this product.....so worthing ..... liked it a loot ... go grab this without any doub...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Ramita Nalinright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/01/2020

    "Good"

    Love the smell, so summery, been using it for almost 9 years now.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    sathuria sekarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/12/2019

    "Love this product"

    It's good. I'm using it for more than 3years. This particular spray has good smell and long lasting.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Preethi Molright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/11/2019

    "Long Lasting"

    Its smells great. I have a very sensitive nostril. I get irritated with strong scents. This did not irritate me and yet it is very long-lasting

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Prieti Bartwalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    31/10/2019

    "Nice fragnance."

    Nike's products are always best. Long-lasting and nice fragrance.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Swagata Kashyapright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    07/10/2019

    "Nice smell"

    Beautiful smell and wonderful product. Adequate staying power.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    ameesha guptaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/10/2019

    "Best"

    This is my favorite deo of all times. It just smells divine and is pretty long-lasting. Best deo for girls and is not too strong as well.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Debanjali Basuright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    29/07/2019

    "Nice shampoo"

    It is a nice herbal shampoo. It leaves my hair soft. It also makes my hair smell good.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Nisha Banninthayaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    19/07/2019

    "Awesome"

    Long-lasting and smells very fresh.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    abhilasha kumarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/06/2019

    "Awesome"

    I just love this product. It's my all-time favorite and I will keep using it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ruchiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    19/05/2019

    "Long lasting and refreshing fragnance"

    Was looking for a long lasting deo since very long. The search got over here with the addition of a refreshing fragrance.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    neha parekhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/05/2019

    "Nike sport perfume"

    Awesome frangrance just love it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Iha Jainright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    17/04/2019

    "Nice"

    The sweet smell and easy on the pocket.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ankita Sarrafright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/04/2019

    "Amazing"

    Used this deo during my College days, got it on Nykaa after 5 long years, smells fresh n feels good.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sanjana Puriright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/03/2019

    "Totally loved it"

    I am a person who likes to keep on changing the deodorants. but this is 1 I remain constant to!

    thumb
    Helpful