• categories
  • brands
    Nina Ricci Nina Eau De Toilette - All Reviews
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating41 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    nancy lunright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    29/07/2022

    "Nina ricci "

    The smell was so good, those who like floral scent you must go for this😍

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Nina Ricci Nina Eau De Toilette
      Nina Ricci Nina Eau De Toilette
      MRP:₹3600₹324010% Off
      avatar
      nancy lunright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/07/2022

      "Nina ricci "

      The smell was so good, those who like floral scent you must go for this😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lydia Aleyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/12/2021

      "Review"

      My all time favoirite

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Soma Dharright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/10/2022

      "Wow!"

      What a lovely smell! Superb!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Senny Beanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/09/2022

      "Nostalgic "

      I remember using this perfume while I was 16. I’m 25 now and I longed for this so I placed an order for it. It still smells great, and there’s nothing that had changed.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ritika Karnaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/04/2022

      "Strong brilliant smell very refreshing"

      It has lemony smell which lasts for long hours

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ritika Srivastavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/12/2021

      "Smells divine"

      Sweet and fruity fragrance!! It is nor too strong to give you a headache nor too light and stays longer upto 8 hours.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      saranya ramakrishnanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/12/2019

      "Awesome"

      Every girl should own this perfume I swear. Got it for a great deal during the Nykaa pink Friday sale. Love it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aditi Mishraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/01/2019

      "Mesmerizing"

      I was always in search of my signature fragrance... Something fresh woody, sparkling and earthy but unable to find in a single bottle.. Then I bought this holy grail...

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      avatar
      kynmoo lytepright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/05/2022

      "Good product, great smell but with mixed feelings"

      Well, I love the perfume and the smell just wow, but it doesn’t look like it’s 30ml as it is not full, maybe 70-75% full. Or it might be a tester, will update after my next purchase.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show