• categories
  • brands
    NIVEA MEN Shaving - Protect & Care After Shave Lotion - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating235 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    After Shaving liquidright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    18/07/2020

    "Nice cooling effect"

    Very good product my husband and my son loved the product

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    After Shaving liquidright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    18/07/2020

    "Nice cooling effect"

    Very good product my husband and my son loved the product

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    SHAKEER TKright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/11/2020

    "Woww "

    Good

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Saimita Rana Sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/11/2021

    "Good product"

    Cool effect

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Shivani Pandeyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    11/06/2021

    "After shave lotion"

    Awesome

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Darshna Dasright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/12/2020

    "After shave lotion"

    This after shave lotion is so soothing, well I got this review from my husband. He was super happy after using it. Also it has got aloe vera in it so also keeps moisturized.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Anshuright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/07/2020

    "Men after shaving lotion"

    I bought this for my dad and he liked this product,it refresh the skin

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Puja Chatterjeeright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/02/2020

    "Awesome"

    This after shave lotion is my dad's favourite! Going to buy it again for him! Best after shave lotion so far, makes skin feel hydrated and it also has a very nice smell in it!

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Shwetharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/02/2022

    "After shave lotion "

    This helped my hubby to get rid of unwanted irritation after shave .. This lotion is wowww wowww & wowww ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sutapa Dasright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    29/07/2021

    "Good"

    After shaving lotion is very nice. Really effective. Good one

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Saima Taufique Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/06/2021

    "Wow"

    It soothes down the skin...has a cooling effect ,very refreshing.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sabarna Banerjeeright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/06/2021

    "Fantastic"

    Nice smell, good for regular use.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Irene Hastingsright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/11/2020

    "Awesome lotion"

    This lotion is a very good one, also budget friendly, must buy

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Koushik Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/08/2020

    "Good"

    Loved this product. Smell is awesome. 100% Genuine Product

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    mary kalyaniright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/07/2020

    "Not only for men!!!"

    It has a pleasent fragrance which I totally like. I use it as well as my husband n when finish shaving. It turns out to leave ur skin fresh n smooth. Worth the price.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Anwar Dalviright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    29/06/2020

    "A soothing experience "

    A hygienic item for a cool soothing feeling on the face after shaving.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Harshita Gargright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    19/08/2018

    "Nice product "

    My dad uses it everyday after shaving and he likes the smell and application good product

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Sheenu Pathaniaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/12/2019

    "Best product"

    Bought for my dad and he loves it! Nivea is the best skin care brand and totally loving it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    NAMRATA MAKWANAright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/05/2019

    "Nivea Vitalizing After Shave Lotion"

    Perfect after shave lotion for every skin type. Soothing and caring. It's fragrance refreshes for entire day.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Just Strollingright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    27/02/2022

    "My brother loves it"

    It smells nice and dosen't sting much. Im re-ordering it for him. Plus i loooove the smell of it *cough cough* i sniff it like an addict and my brother keeps the bottle away ...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Briti Silright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    14/06/2020

    "Good one"

    Smells nice. After shaving soothes skin. My father loves it.

    thumb
    Helpful