• categories
  • brands
    NIVEA Men Deodorant Roll On, Cool Kick, 48h Long lasting Freshness - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating764 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Seema Pradhanright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/06/2023
    "Deodorant "

    I ordered this for my husband and he loves it , he says it gives a cool sensation when applied and the smell is so good as compared to the other variants .

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      NIVEA MEN Deodorant Roll On, Cool Kick, 48h Long lasting Freshness
      NIVEA MEN Deodorant Roll On, Cool Kick, 48h Long lasting Fre...
      MRP:₹249₹2375% Off
      avatar
      Seema Pradhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/06/2023
      "Deodorant "

      I ordered this for my husband and he loves it , he says it gives a cool sensation when applied and the smell is so good as compared to the other variants .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Asang Imtiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/11/2022
      "Good one"

      This is really good. Buy one regardless of your gender.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Geethanjali Ganeshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/05/2021
      "Nivea Men Deodorant Roll on"

      Deo fragnance is amazing and lovely

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Madhuri Basraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/07/2023
      "Great "

      One of the best Men deo roll on from Nivea.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vinaya Shreeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/08/2022
      "Super "

      Cool kick

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Glory Tagderight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/07/2022
      "It’s Nivea🤩"

      Guys I bought this for my Bf!! He loved it, And for sure it’s ‘NIVEA’ nothing to doubt abt.. 💕💕

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aldrina Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/04/2022
      "Worth it "

      Best roll on for mens..work as it claims..I'll purchase it again and again ..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Satwinder Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/04/2020
      "So good"

      This is so useful for men dosen't make underarms sweat at all

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Srushti Isokarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/07/2023
      "Awesome Roll on"

      It's long lasting freshness....Very refreshing deodorant roll on😍😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Komal Joshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/08/2022
      "Love it "

      Love the aqua smell you have all day long !

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Babi Palright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/05/2024
      "Love 💕💕"

      This is my 12th purchase, all time favourite..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhavna Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/03/2024
      "Best"

      This roll is been ages i am using and without this I don’t step out my home if it comes to hygiene and bad odour people should definitely use this

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Geet Choudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/09/2023
      "Best"

      best roll-on ever always best

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ashi Srivastavaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/08/2023
      "Nice product"

      Nivea's roll on are the best

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/01/2023
      "Amazing product"

      Smells amazing It will definitely keep you away from odour for more than 3 to 4 hours.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rosie Ngur chhakchhuakright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/10/2022
      "Best Deodorant "

      Fragrant are mild and long lasting

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jahanvi Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/08/2022
      "Good one. "

      Got it for my husband and he loved it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Archana Raturiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/07/2021
      "Great smell"

      This is very nice deo roll on for male and female both. gives fresh feel for a long long time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Vashishth Daveright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/07/2021
      "Really good product"

      Smell is really very good. Nd long lasting.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aditi Rahejaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/06/2021
      "Long lasting!"

      Nivea deodorants are very long lasting they totally worth buying.

      thumb
      Helpful