• categories
  • brands
    NIVEA MEN Deodorant, Fresh Ocean, 48h Long lasting Freshness with Fresh Aqua Scent - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating1054 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Susmita Saharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    23/05/2023
    "Aqua scent "

    This smells really good. Ordered for someone on gift purpose. Not disappointed with men's deodorant . It Gives a Fresh and decent smell that lasts for long.

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      NIVEA MEN Deodorant, Fresh Ocean, 48h Long lasting Freshness with Fresh Aqua Scent
      NIVEA MEN Deodorant, Fresh Ocean, 48h Long lasting Freshness...
      MRP:₹285₹2715% Off
      ( 1054 )
      avatar
      Susmita Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/05/2023
      "Aqua scent "

      This smells really good. Ordered for someone on gift purpose. Not disappointed with men's deodorant . It Gives a Fresh and decent smell that lasts for long.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Trinakshi Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/01/2024
      "NIVEA MEN Deodorant, Fresh Ocean"

      I am using this 2nd time. My all time favorite. Such a fresh fragrance. Love it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Richaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/11/2023
      "Good "

      Good deodrant for boys.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ayantika Deyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/07/2023
      "Go for it...🤗"

      Nice fresh smell...♥️♥️♥️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Crusiorion 66right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/11/2022
      "Long lasting"

      I bought this for my husband..loved the smell..nd also it lasts long

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anmol Wahiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/07/2022
      "Wow"

      Very pleasant

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manju Parjapatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/05/2022
      "Very fast delivery "

      Nice fragrance 🥰

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Namrata Patelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/05/2022
      "Best for Summer "

      My brother is using this and its his 3rd bottle.Best for Summer ☀️.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anjali Sadhraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/04/2022
      "Fresh ocean"

      Really its long lasting. Love the fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sabright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/09/2021
      "Really nice"

      Very nice deo thank you nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shefali Kujurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/07/2021
      "Feels fresh"

      I had been using this for a long time.its always my favorite

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Ranaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/05/2024
      "Very fresh"

      Best

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Meghali Tyagiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/06/2022
      "Nivea deo, fresh ocean"

      Perfect for daily and office use

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aarushi noright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/07/2024
      "Smells fresh "

      My dad uses this everyday and he loves the smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      jewel deright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/04/2024
      "Long lasting"

      Very strong n very long lasting fragrance. 🥰

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anjali singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/05/2023
      "Long lasting "

      One of the best in this range. Perfect for summers.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      supriya Mallikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/05/2023
      "Fresh ocean nivea deodorant"

      Gifted to my husband & he liked it to use. Fragrance just fresh & soothing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Reena Grace CHRISTOPHERright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/01/2023
      "Nivea always the best "

      All of Niveas Men's deodorants are very good .. Got them safely packed and delivered from Nykaa.. thank u Nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pubali Ghosh.right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/08/2022
      "Nivea ocean deo"

      When I splash after show, I am in the midst of ocean

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tania Das paulright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/07/2022
      "Awesome fragrance "

      Nivea deodorants are my favourite..... Not only for myself...... But also for my hubby...... It really smells awesome........ And stay long for hours.

      thumb
      Helpful