• categories
  • brands
    NIVEA Men Deodorant Roll On, Fresh Power, 48h Long lasting Freshness with Fresh Musk Scent - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating181 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    TEE GHOSHright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    17/04/2021

    "Must try and must have"

    Highly recommended, go for it. Very effective product.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      NIVEA Men Deodorant Roll On, Fresh Power, 48h Long lasting Freshness with Fresh Musk Scent
      NIVEA Men Deodorant Roll On, Fresh Power, 48h Long lasting F...
      MRP:₹199₹17910% Off
      ( 181 )
      avatar
      TEE GHOSHright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/04/2021

      "Must try and must have"

      Highly recommended, go for it. Very effective product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      animesh rolaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/12/2020

      "Must have"

      I love this product. It has such an amazing fragrance. Also helps me fight my sweat problems. ??

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      NILANJANA DHARright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/09/2020

      "Nivea roll on deo men"

      I love this product. This is my 5th bottle. I don't like the products from the women range as the smell is very mild. But this smell is very strong. If you like strong Roll o...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anannya Brahmachariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/08/2020

      "Great smell "

      It has a great smell which keeps you refresh the whole day.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shweta Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/01/2020

      "Not good"

      It smells weird and the roll on feels dry. Something about it feels wrong.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      nishi agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/07/2019

      "Best."

      I give this to my husband and he totally loves it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Divagar Dhanarajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/03/2019

      "Good product"

      Yeah it works really, underarms sweating is totally reduced and its fragrance is also good, go for it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      hajera khanamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/01/2023

      "good "

      go for it my father liked it alot

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sunita Raniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/07/2020

      "Awesome"

      I ordered it for my husband and it's his second bottle He is very happy with its performance Really very good sweat protecter

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Superright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/06/2020

      "Product reivew"

      Very nice...good smell.long lasting

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Munright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/02/2020

      "Good"

      Bought it this for my husband. In the morning, before going to office he likes to apply it. According to my husband, this deo provides a nice fresh aroma all day long.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      dipa barairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/02/2020

      "Good "

      My father is using this roll on more than 4 years, it gives you very mild fragrance, stay for more than 48 hours.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Krati Bajpairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/02/2020

      "Long lasting "

      I love this product in both the segment in male and female. So long-lasting.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shruti saxenaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/11/2019

      "Fresh and antiperspirant."

      Fresh feel whole day and no sweating.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Parth Patelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/09/2019

      "Best product."

      Best product even for underarm. Nice fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Soumyadeep Hazraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/09/2019

      "Smells Stays Long"

      Doesn't give any patches. smells good also lasts long.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mayurakshi Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/08/2019

      "Superb"

      Very nice smell and long-lasting. My husband loved it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      gouthami pendialaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/07/2019

      "Long lasting"

      My husband loves this roll on and he always asks me to order from Nykaa as it's delivery is fast.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ankur Ranjanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/05/2019

      "very nice product"

      Keep me fresh whole day. Very nice fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rosy kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/04/2019

      "All time favorite"

      I bought it for my husband. He is in love with the fragrance and the best part is, there are NO side effects.

      thumb
      Helpful