• categories
  • brands
Account
    Nivea Silver Protect Antibacterial Deodorant - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating216 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Shilpi [email protected]right iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    09/05/2022

    "Nice deodorant"

    Fregrence is awesome...loved by hubby

    thumb
    Helpful
      Nivea Silver Protect Antibacterial Deodorant
      Nivea Silver Protect Antibacterial Deodorant
      MRP:₹210
      ( 216 )
      avatar
      Shilpi [email protected]right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/05/2022

      "Nice deodorant"

      Fregrence is awesome...loved by hubby

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vignesh Venugopalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/06/2021

      "Smells good"

      But it sprays like white powder

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      sanjukta mukherjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/02/2021

      "My man liked it"

      I gifted to my husband.He really liked it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shubhiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/10/2020

      "Silver Protect"

      Wonderful fragrance Long lasting Cap lock unlock is an added advantage for traveling

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priya Rathourright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/01/2020

      "Works well for long hours."

      It's a good deo. I love Nivea deos. They do the job best. Fragrance doesn't stay because its just a deo. But it doesn't make you sweaty or sticky and specially keeps odor at ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Emadright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/07/2022

      "Nivea deodorant "

      Got this for in ₹189/- during sale. Loved the smell. Stays for so long. Will definitely buy again 🙂

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mohammed Saifright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/12/2021

      "Nice deo"

      Smells just like the roll on silver protection deo.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      SABright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/09/2021

      "Nice "

      Very nice deo got an offer of buy 2 get one free thanks nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nawal kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/09/2021

      "awosome fragrance "

      I loved it bcz its so mild and soothing not a hard deo perfact for a gentle man👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Richa sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/08/2021

      "Life saving"

      Nice deo my husband is alergic to alcohol nivea 0%alcohol deos are his saviour

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      lavanya kright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/11/2019

      "Products are so good"

      Products are there in good offers, nice price and everyone should buy delivery was fast.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nilshree Damaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/09/2019

      "He likes it!"

      My husband already used this one regularly! Bonus was the discount we got on nykaa and shipping charges that I saved on my shampoo!!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sumeyya Tauseefright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/06/2019

      "Awesome product❤️"

      Whenever I have gifted it to someone I have always receive positive feedback.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Madhuri Goenkaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/06/2019

      "Long lasting smell"

      The deo is very Long lasting and has a great smell. Perfect to use before hitting the gym or going for a run. I use it almost every day. This is my 5th bottle in the past year!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aditi Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/01/2020

      "Fresh, Long lasting fragrance"

      A very fresh and long-lasting fragrances, especially during summers, which is really good! Gifted this to my brother and he loves it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sweta Bohararight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      21/09/2019

      "Good one"

      Nice deo.... refreshing and gentle to skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Abhinetri Madinkarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/03/2019

      "My first Nivea deo."

      It's good refreshing, Lasts for 4-5 hour in summers.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      manuright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      15/07/2022

      "Overall good"

      Good smell and small dent on the body of the can.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anuja Foplankarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/05/2019

      "Good"

      I trust the nivea product and it's worth it product. I like the product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Dhasmanaright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      10/03/2022

      "Didn't like it much"

      I love Nivea n its fragrances. But this one is really strong. Its smells like park Avenue.

      thumb
      Helpful