• categories
  • brands
Account
    Nova NFM- 2507 5 in 1 Compact Face Massager Battery operated (Pink) - All Reviews
    3.5/5
    Overall Rating959 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Ashi Vatsaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/02/2021

    "Good"

    It is good for regular use. Justifies it’s price. The massager gives a very relaxed feel if used before sleeping.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Ashi Vatsaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/02/2021

    "Good"

    It is good for regular use. Justifies it’s price. The massager gives a very relaxed feel if used before sleeping.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Shreya Pawarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/05/2021

    "Highly Recommended "

    This is the most amazing product - light weight, easy to use and just perfect

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Priya Salujaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    19/03/2021

    "Nice "

    Cute and nice especially the massager

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Akriti Shandilyaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    08/02/2021

    "Amazing product! Very happy with the purchase "

    I am very happy with the product. It’s compact so you can carry it while travelling and it’s very easy to use. After using a combination of brushes everyday, my skin has beco...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Nidhi Reenright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/11/2020

    "MUST HAVE "

    This is so nice product one should have in vanity

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Vidisha Joshiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    31/07/2020

    "Bang for your buck"

    Although I thought it was going to be a futile buy, this face massager was heaven sent. The brushes were perfectly gentle on the skin and showed excellent after effects. Love it!

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Shradha Boraderight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/05/2020

    "Really handy and must have"

    This is like my 3rd machine it works great for ur white and black heads massages the face too!! Must busy

    thumb
    Helpful
    8people found this helpful
    avatar
    Dimple Jhabakright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/12/2019

    "Good"

    Got a great deal on offer. Skin feels soft and use the massager with a massage cream. It literally feels it is regulating blood circulation.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sayali Minalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/11/2019

    "Good product at this range "

    I brought this product. Quality was good but brush little bit harsh on my skin.

    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
    avatar
    Kanishka Bediright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/08/2019

    "Delivery"

    Fast delivery, happy with their delivery process.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    kajal allwynright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/08/2019

    "Awesome"

    It's been 3months I am using this. The performance is excellent. Very good.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    MASEERAright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/06/2019

    "Best"

    It's really a good quality product. I really liked it. It is the best attachments.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    vishika kright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    17/02/2019

    "Don't bother"

    This product does nothing even the spinning stops when it touches the skin.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Reema Rajright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    22/12/2018

    "Must have product"

    I love the massager. Worth the price.! Every girl should have this.!

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    shalini agrahariright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/02/2021

    "Face massager "

    Product r osam nd very fast delivery thank u nykaa

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    anusha unnikrishnanright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/11/2020

    "Really loved it"

    This one is literally good. I loved it. Made my skin soft aftr 3 and 4 th use.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Ashlesha Paulright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    13/08/2020

    "Ossom"

    Really good for daily cleaning. Not harsh Gentle And cleans without any doubt

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    mithra karthikright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    08/07/2020

    "Massager "

    Beautiful produce worth buying . The massager has good quality .

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Athulya Sebastianright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/06/2020

    "Its good "

    The product was in a good quality .it works well

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Sana Shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    11/06/2020

    "Love it ?"

    The massager attachment came broken, other than that everything was as described

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful