• categories
  • brands
Account
    Nova NHP 8202 Premium 1400 Watts Hot and Cold Foldable Hair Dryer for Women (Color May Vary) - All Reviews
    4/5
    Overall Rating72 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Barkha Panjwaniright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/12/2020

    "Hair dryer "

    It is Quickly dry hair just in few minutes Foldable hairdryer it is also travel friendly its packing also safe

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Nova NHP 8202 Premium 1400 Watts Hot and Cold Foldable Hair Dryer for Women (Color May Vary)
      Nova NHP 8202 Premium 1400 Watts Hot and Cold Foldable Hair ...
      MRP:₹1095₹81925% Off
      ( 72 )
      avatar
      Barkha Panjwaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2020

      "Hair dryer "

      It is Quickly dry hair just in few minutes Foldable hairdryer it is also travel friendly its packing also safe

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Noor Uzmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/10/2020

      "Super"

      Its amazing thank you nayak

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Moitrei Mandalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/11/2020

      "Wow ?"

      I am in love with this pretty light weight hairdryer. I of my best buys from Nykaa till today & I can swear on this !

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Annesha Banerjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/02/2021

      "Great product in great discount 😃😃😃"

      I need a dryer of a good quality but it reasonable price and now I have it. Electronic gadgets buying from online sometimes seem problematic but I received it from Nykka, int...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Queency D Silvaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/11/2020

      "Power product"

      Good product. Colour is bit dull... cold and hot blow dry option is good. Has good power.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Gayatri Bhatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/10/2020

      "Super happy "

      I love the colour and the dryer as well is very nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      REEYAright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      28/06/2021

      "It's okay"

      Its not bad for the price, its really good for daily use and is very hot on the highest level, but the cool setting isnt actually cool, it is just a little less hot

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      priyanga mohanright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/04/2021

      "Good"

      Size is medium..but looks good and working in good condition .packaging awesome

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Himanshi Trivediright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      11/08/2021

      "Good"

      It's good but doesn't give cold air as described. It gives slightly warm air instead

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Selvi Perichiyappan Pright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      29/03/2021

      "Actually it’s not cold air"

      If anyone interested in buying cold air setting don’t buy this. Though it’s written as cold air it’s hot air only

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show