• categories
  • brands
Account
    Nova NHP 8109 Silky Shine 1400 Watts Hot & Cold Foldable Hair Dryer (Black) - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating29 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Soma Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    15/06/2021

    "Loved it. ❤️"

    I just loved the look of the drier it's really impressive. Even the quality is superb, it has 3 modes which is really good all over I loved the product and also the product packaging from nykaa was too good.✌🏻♥️

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Soma Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    15/06/2021

    "Loved it. ❤️"

    I just loved the look of the drier it's really impressive. Even the quality is superb, it has 3 modes which is really good all over I loved the product and also the product p...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Shivangi Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    22/03/2021

    "Hair dryer"

    This is my need...and it sorted my life.. I am a teacher by profession and you know.. I have to go early in morning but with wet hair it makes me feel ughh... And now I am so...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    avatar
    Nithya Natrajanright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/01/2021

    "Super"

    Good offer.. it has 3modes... Cold medium and hot...

    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
    avatar
    AYUSHI SINGHright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    11/02/2022

    "Awesome"

    This is the best hair dryer I have ever used very low heat and works great

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    divya sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/12/2021

    "Blow dryer"

    A great hair dryer. Better than the other branded ones as it has 2 options i. E. Cold as well as hot air. The speed is okay for personal use.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    sapna Makraniright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    01/01/2022

    "Nova hair dryer"

    It's nice but take too much time for drying , otherwise gud

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    mukta maheshwariright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    05/01/2022

    "Useful dryer"

    I just love this dryer. It has 3 air system which I like it. Looking is also good. And you must go for it

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Neha Mohapatraright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    27/04/2021

    "Good considering the price"

    Has 2 settings , the body does heat up . Also the plugs become super hot within 5 mins of usage

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    No more reviews to show