• categories
  • brands
    Lotus Herbal Nutramoist Skin Renewal Daily Moisturising Creme SPF-25 - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating2115 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Mani Saravananright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/09/2021
    "Nice"

    Good

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Lotus Herbal Nutramoist Skin Renewal Daily Moisturising Creme SPF-25
      Lotus Herbal Nutramoist Skin Renewal Daily Moisturising Crem...
      MRP:₹485₹38820% Off
      ( 2115 )
      avatar
      Mani Saravananright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/09/2021
      "Nice"

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dr Kavita suryavanshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/08/2021
      "Lotus herbal moistrising"

      I used it first time,its very nice moisturizer suits on all skin type.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Snigdha Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/01/2021
      "Very good product. "

      My skin became soft ,smooth,bright after use this cream.love it.must buy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Debika Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/10/2020
      "Nice ?"

      I love this Cream. So good in my skin. Love you Nykaa and love you lotus ??

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bhavaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/08/2020
      "Very good"

      This moisturizer is really awesome for skin and give a glow and soft hydrate skin my sister love this more than me

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Jaiswalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/04/2020
      "Lotus is love.."

      This cream is perfect for winters nd summers both..it has spf 15..it blends easily nd gives u a glowing nd well finished look..this is my 3rd purchase I really love this prod...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Alivia Deyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/01/2024
      "Lotus Herbal Nutramoist"

      Best day cream for all skin types.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      ANU DASright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/05/2023
      "Cream"

      Cream just wow

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pankaj Santraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/01/2023
      "Nice "

      Perfect product, really good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shipra Gauravright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/08/2022
      "Excellent "

      This is such a best moisturizing cream for dry skin people as I have, whole day I felt my skin soft n supple. no doubt go for it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Julia Khatunright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/04/2022
      "Nutramoist"

      This is my 2nd time purchasing and I just in love with the product

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jesmin Parvinright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/01/2022
      "Amazing Moisturizer"

      Feel very soft and smooth skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Srija Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/12/2021
      "LOTUS HERBALS"

      Thnk uhh so much nykaa😘😘

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aradhana Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/10/2021
      "Great"

      Great product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Fawjia Khatunright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/08/2021
      "Best"

      I have vry dry skin. .so it's definitely suitable or perfect..I'm happy with that .thanks nyka

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Samridhi Srivastavaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/05/2021
      "Great moisturiser "

      Good moisturiser with spf adequate for indoors and outdoor. Works great under makeup

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Saswatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/12/2020
      "Good"

      A really good moisturizer

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/11/2020
      "Awsm "

      V good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bipasa Chatterjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/02/2020
      "Lotus is the best"

      I am using all the skin care essential of Lotus. All the product are so nice to skin that I love to use Lotus . Using Lotus from 2014 till now.. worth every purchase.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anwesha Gorairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/12/2023
      "Formula"

      Suits every skin. Lotus being one of the oldest makeup brands never stops being the best

      thumb
      Helpful