Q:

REVIEWING BIOTIQUE HAIR CARE RANGE???

Hiii beauties...Today i will be reviewing hair care products from the brand BIOTIQUE..the most amazing thing is i love this brand a lot and i have been using it for the last three years i have also  recommended them at Nykaa network in so many  queries related to HAIRCARE ..

NOW let's talk about the products..it has oil,shampoo, conditioner,hair pack n hair serum ??

MY FIRST IMPRESSION ON THE BIOTIQUE PRODUCTS-- It's a herbal brand ,100 percent natural n free from preservatives..

HOW BIOTIQUE PRODUCTS ARE HELPFUL IN CONTROLLING HAIRFALL---
These products have helped me a lot for the last three years in terms of hairfall, dandruff n wt not?.. Biotique has intensive growth nourishing treatments which generates fresh growth adding strength to the scalp and hair. Revive your hair , rejuvenates the hair roots and promotes stronger and denser hair growth..

HOW I USE THE PRODUCTS-To IMPROVE HAIR GROWTH--
1.BHRINGRAJ OIL- this oil has perfect blend of herbs like bhringraj,amla, mulethi,tesu,cow n goat milk helps to treat hairloss problems by strengthening the hair roots ..I massage it gently on scalp in circular motions leave it for 30 min before shampoo..i follow this process one day after applying biotique musk root pack in curd or egg..
2.SOYA PROTEIN SHAMPOO-- Biotique has nice range of shampoos too..i hv used kelp protein bt now i am trying this soya protein shampoo which is white in colour,all with natural ingredients,does not dry out scalp ,makes it more manageable n soft,good for color treated hairs

3. BIOTHYME CONDITIONER--
it has volumizing formula that hydrates hair,balances pH,leaves hair looking fuller..one thing which i don't like is its runny consistency otherwise its a good conditioner wd so many herbs gives cooling sensation to scalp..this is my second bottle..give it a try girls..