• categories
  • brands
    Nykaa Sealed with a Kiss! Lipstick Palette - Flower Child 02 - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating7566 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    SHRABASTI KUNDU
    5star
    23/10/2018

    "Good"

    This lipstick is awesome and matte but it doesn't dry your lips.

    thumb
    Helpful
      Nykaa Sealed with a Kiss! Lipstick Palette - Flower Child 02
      Nykaa Sealed with a Kiss! Lipstick Palette - Flower Child 02
      MRP:₹699₹59415% Off
      ( 7566 )
      avatar
      SHRABASTI KUNDU
      5star
      23/10/2018

      "Good"

      This lipstick is awesome and matte but it doesn't dry your lips.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lisa
      5star
      13/07/2018

      "Worth money"

      Loved it d colors nd d brush is cute nd beautiful . a must have for quick fixes. i m on the fairer side nd flower child palette just pops my lips up .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      RUPAL TEWARY
      5star
      16/01/2020

      "Must buy"

      Nice shades Creamy texture Matte Affordable price

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rewati Nevrekar
      5star
      21/11/2019

      "Amazing product "

      Awesome creamy, good for daily makeover, happy to use as make-up artist.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      supritha gowda
      5star
      09/11/2019

      "Awesome colours"

      Liked the lipstick colours very much, it's long-lasting very good product value for money.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha arora
      5star
      21/04/2019

      "Must buy product."

      What an amazing lip palette and so affordable. Just go for it girls.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gayathri R
      5star
      15/04/2019

      "Stays longer"

      This lipstick stays longer than expected. All the shades are really awesome. I have a wheatish complexion, in spite, all shades suit me really well. Can use for normal dry lips.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jithu
      5star
      05/04/2019

      "Non sticky"

      Worth the money. Non-sticky and perfect texture.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prachee Gupta
      5star
      30/03/2019

      "Flower child 02"

      Great colors.! Suitable for the fair as well as for wheatish tone, long-lasting, light on wearing, easy to apply. Go for it☝️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Caren Fernandes
      5star
      29/03/2019

      "Flower child"

      This lip palette of lovely and very handy to be kept in your handbag for daily use, the shades offered are just beautiful. Loved it ❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhumika Ingulkar
      5star
      22/03/2019

      "This is Awesome.."

      I've been waiting for this since long and today finally I got it. I'm in love with this Product! Thanks, Nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Madhav Aneja
      5star
      18/02/2019

      "Very nice product."

      Smooth and creamy effect.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nehu
      5star
      08/02/2019

      "Good"

      I love this Nykaa lip palette and all shade are long lasting and creame mate shade.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shinegirl
      5star
      08/12/2018

      "perfect shade"

      I like it a lot....shade all I need it. I am using daily and no any other side effects..perfect for all....love to all.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ruchi Verma
      5star
      12/07/2018

      "Excellent"

      Very good selection of colours in one palette amazing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pranati Kejriwal
      4star
      12/04/2019

      "Handy"

      Comes handy while traveling. Good range of shades from pinks to red to brown. Good pigmentation. Lasts long. Brush quality isn't great.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      T. C
      4star
      17/03/2019

      "Flower child 02"

      Smooth, creamy finish. Comfortable on the lips. All the colors suit dusky to dark to very dark skin tones. Worth the investment.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Debdatta Biswas
      4star
      10/04/2019

      "Best"

      Very Good product. The colors are just great.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Purv K
      4star
      07/04/2019

      "Liked it."

      Shades are pretty awesome. Has a creamy and moisturizing texture. Looks good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Roma
      4star
      07/01/2019

      "Love it."

      I ordered the flower child and all the colors are awesome, compact and perfect I recommend it.

      thumb
      Helpful