• categories
  • brands
    O-Lens Russian Velvet Monthly Coloured Contact Lenses - Blue (0.00) - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating254 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Shaifali Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/07/2021

    "Bestest ever"

    I m in love with Russian velvet lenses

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      O-Lens Russian Velvet Monthly Coloured Contact Lenses - Blue (0.00)
      O-Lens Russian Velvet Monthly Coloured Contact Lenses - Blue...
      MRP:₹1290
      ( 254 )
      avatar
      Shaifali Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/07/2021

      "Bestest ever"

      I m in love with Russian velvet lenses

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Pokhriyalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/04/2021

      "Natural look "

      Very nice look

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nazima Shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/12/2020

      "O-Lens"

      So comfortable & so natural..?

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      The Enchantressright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/10/2020

      "Love it"

      Looks so good on me

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nusrath Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/11/2020

      "Amazing ????"

      Looks extremely mesmerizing ? soo comfortable ?it felt like it wasn't Even there??happpyyy?

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Raj Asraniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/07/2023

      "Mind blowing original look"

      Thank you

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/01/2023

      "O-lens best😘😘"

      Very very beautiful...😍😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shreya Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/07/2022

      "Eye lenses "

      Good bt it's little bit expensive for one month used otherwise protected is very good

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anamika Paulright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/06/2022

      "Best lens"

      It was my first time purchase of contact lens and I felt really comfortable even after 10 hrs continuous using it. I'm very happy with my purchase.. gonna buy again .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Purnaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/07/2021

      "Amazing product"

      It was actually really comfortable and easy to apply^ will definitely buy it again

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aparna Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/02/2021

      "Beautiful "

      It look so natural . So comfortable.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sumana Sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/12/2020

      "Just waooooow, my look is totally change ?"

      Just love it, and just go for it guys, awesome product ?

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Zareen Farooqright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/11/2020

      "I am in love with this lenses!!! ???"

      My eyes are looking more prettier with this lens.... It sooo comfortable to wear this lens for a long period also..... No irritation no redness.... Precaution is we need to k...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Amazing Makeupright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/11/2020

      "colour - blue"

      o my god it is very comfortable...it doesnt irritate your eyes and you feel like you have nothing in your eyes.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tina Dinaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/03/2020

      "Love these lenses"

      I tried these lenses for the first time and it felt like nothing in my eyes. They were looking so natural and adorable.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Chitra Aroraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/12/2019

      "Amazing product "

      I have been using it for years. Its the most natural Looking and beautiful contact lens brand out there.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sarikaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/11/2022

      "O-Lens Russian "

      Lovely 😊😊

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Heena Ranpararight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/12/2020

      "Liquid solution "

      Nice product n nice lenses colour

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mahi Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/11/2020

      "Lence"

      Lovely I’m so happy I love my eyes

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Twinkle Anchalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/10/2020

      "Nice"

      These lenses are so comfortable and color is to die for. Loved my decision of spending my money on these lenses.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful